Library Event Registration

Some of our children’s, teen, and adult events require registration. Registration starts one month before a program. When you find the event below that you want to attend, please click the "Register Now" button to continue to the registration form.

Cancellations: If you can no longer attend an event, please call 503-644-2197, option 2, to cancel.

By entering the library for these events, you consent to us taking photographs or video of you to be used for library promotional purposes, including web, print and social media.

Upcoming Events: Registration Required
Event by DateAudienceStatus 
Child Care Training: Felt Stories: Engaging Children in Active Storytelling with Felt Boards
Sunday, October 9, 2022, 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Brain Fitness Classes
Monday, October 10, 2022, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Computer Class: Windows 10 Basics
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Mini Pumpkin Art @ Murray Scholls
Sunday, October 16, 2022, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Grades 5 to 8 Open Register Now
Befriend the Breath, Befriend the Mind- Tuesdays 9/13-10/18
Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Dare to Read Class-Tuesdays 10/4-10/25
Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Child Care Training: Felt Stories: Engaging Children in Active Storytelling with Felt Boards
Sunday, November 20, 2022, 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Child Care Training: Felt Stories: Engaging Children in Active Storytelling with Felt Boards
Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Family Storytime - Sundays from 9/11 through 12/11 (Virtual)
Sunday, December 11, 2022, 4:30 PM to 4:50 PM
Families with children Ages 0 to 8 Open Register Now
Family Storytime - Mondays from 9/12 - 12/12 (Virtual)
Monday, December 12, 2022, 9:30 AM to 9:50 AM
Families with children Ages 0 to 8 Open Register Now