Library Event Registration

Some of our children’s, teen, and adult events require registration. Registration starts one month before a program. When you find the event below that you want to attend, please click the "Register Now" button to continue to the registration form.

Cancellations: If you can no longer attend an event, please call 503-644-2197, option 2, to cancel.

By entering the library for these events, you consent to us taking photographs or video of you to be used for library promotional purposes, including web, print and social media.

Upcoming Events: Registration Required
Event by DateAudienceStatus 
Teen Adventurer's Club (at Main)
Tuesday, July 5, 2022, 4:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Grades 8 to 12 Open Register Now
Popsicle Stick Tents @ Murray Scholls
Friday, July 8, 2022, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Grades K to 5 Open Register Now
Digital Navigator: Get Tech Help at the Library! (at Main)
Monday, July 11, 2022, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Adults Waitlist Register Now
Introduction to Mango Languages
Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Concrete Leaves
Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Grades 6 to 12 Open Register Now
Shrinky Dinks: Nature Edition @ Murray Scholls
Friday, July 15, 2022, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Grades K to 5 Open Register Now
Digital Navigator: Get Tech Help at the Library! (at Main)
Monday, July 18, 2022, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Mindfully Working with Stress Tuesdays June 14-July 19
Tuesday, July 19, 2022, 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Henna & Bollywood
Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Grades 6 to 12 Open Register Now
Tree Branch Tapestries @ Murray Scholls
Friday, July 22, 2022, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Grades K to 5 Open Register Now
Digital Navigator: Get Tech Help at the Library! (at Main)
Monday, July 25, 2022, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Child Care Training: You'll Be My Mirror (virtual)
Monday, July 25, 2022, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Sand Art for Kids (at Main)
Tuesday, July 26, 2022, 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Grades K to 5 Open Register Now
Sculpey Art @ Murray Scholls
Friday, July 29, 2022, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Grades K to 5 Open Register Now
Digital Navigator: Get Tech Help at the Library! (at Main)
Monday, August 1, 2022, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Teen Adventurer's Club (at Main)
Tuesday, August 2, 2022, 4:00 PM to 6:45 PM
Grades 8 to 12 Open Register Now
Family Storytime - Sundays from 6/5 through 8/7 (Virtual)
Sunday, August 7, 2022, 4:30 PM to 4:50 PM
Ages 0 to 8 Open Register Now
Family Storytime - Mondays from 6/6 through 8/8 (Virtual)
Monday, August 8, 2022, 10:15 AM to 10:35 AM
Ages 0 to 8 Open Register Now
Befriend the Breath and Mind,Tuesdays Aug. 2- Sept. 6
Tuesday, September 6, 2022, 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
Adults Open Register Now