Library Event Registration

Some of our children’s, teen, and adult events require registration. Registration starts one month before a program. When you find the event below that you want to attend, please click the "Register Now" button to continue to the registration form.

Cancellations: If you can no longer attend an event, please call 503-644-2197, option 2, to cancel.

By entering the library for these events, you consent to us taking photographs or video of you to be used for library promotional purposes, including web, print and social media.

Upcoming Events: Registration Required
Event by DateAudienceStatus 
Indicadores del desarrollo y monitoreando el desarrollo infantil (Capacitación en cuidado infantil)
Saturday, February 24, 2024, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Adults Closed
Art STEM
Saturday, February 24, 2024, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Grades K to 5 Open Register Now
Intro to Windows 10
Monday, February 26, 2024, 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Death Cafe
Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Young Willamette Writers Author Chat - Rosanne Parry
Saturday, March 2, 2024, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Grades 6 to 12 Open Register Now
Teen Adventurer's Club
Saturday, March 2, 2024, 3:00 PM to 5:45 PM
Grades 6 to 12 Open Register Now
Writers Group at Murray Scholls
Saturday, March 9, 2024, 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Family Storytime- Sundays from 1/14-3/10 (virtual)
Sunday, March 10, 2024, 4:30 PM to 4:50 PM
Families with children Ages 0 to 8 Open Register Now
Music Together Resonate
Monday, March 18, 2024, 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM
Families with children Ages 0 to 5 Open Register Now
Windows 10 - Intermediate
Monday, March 18, 2024, 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Peep Houses
Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Grades K to 5 Open Register Now
Death Cafe
Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Art STEM
Saturday, March 23, 2024, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Grades K to 5 Open Register Now
Age Cafe
Friday, April 5, 2024, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Mindfulness Class Tuesdays 2/27-4/9 (Virtual)
Tuesday, April 9, 2024, 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Prevenir y Manejar Comportamientos Desafiantes (Capacitación en cuidado infantil) (Virtual)
Saturday, April 20, 2024, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Child Care Training: Time’s Up! Transitions Suck (Virtual)
Monday, May 13, 2024, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Adults Open Register Now