City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Beaverton Urban Redevelopment Agency Pilot Program - Downtown Parking Enforcement, Operations and Maintenance; Solicitation #: 3758-21B

Closing Date: 4/9/2021 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
ABM Parking Services
111 SW 5th Avenue, P100
Portland  Oregon
United States  97214
Contact: Cecil Ange, Area Manager
Phone: 503-425-6700
Cell Phone: 602-717-2069
Fax: 
Email: eddie.ange@abm.com
Ace Parking Management Inc.
550 SW Park Ave. Ste. 201
Portland  Oregon
United States  97205
Contact: Brandon W Johnson, Regional Director
Phone: 503-227-5889
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bjohnson@aceparking.com
Arlington,Texas
4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150
Arlington  TX
United States  76018
Contact: Phillip Coad, Data Research
Phone: 440-646-9946
Cell Phone: 440-646-9946
Fax: 
Email: dodge.docs@construction.com
Berrien Concrete LLC
635 Church St NE
Salem  OR
United States  97301
Contact: Lillian Stevenson, CEO
Phone: 503-567-1774
Cell Phone: 248-909-7079
Fax: 
Email: Info@berrienconcrete.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
CJIS GROUP, LLC
124 Marriot Drive
Tallahassee FL 32301
United States
Contact: Kelsie Stephens, Research Supervisor
Phone: 850-926-9800
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: region3@cjisgroup.com
Conduent Inc.
606 South Olive Street, Suite 2300
Los Angeles CA 90014
United States
Contact: Nathan Donnell, Director of Curbside Solutions
Phone: 602-291-6098
Cell Phone: 602--88-5-4780
Fax: 
Email: nathan.donnell@conduent.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 503-274-0624
Fax: 503-802-7239
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Denison Parking
3616 140th Lane NW
Andover  Minnesota
United States  55304
Contact: Damon Noga, National VP
Phone: 612-427-2562
Cell Phone: 612--27-0-6767
Fax: 
Email: damonnoga@msn.com
Denison Parking
320 North Meridian, Ste 700
Indianapolis  IN
United States  46204
Contact: Sarah M Harnish, Marketing Manager
Phone: 317-407-2445
Cell Phone: 317-407-2445
Fax: 
Email: sharnish723@gmail.com
Diamond Parking Services
601 Main St
Suite 208 WA 98660
United States
Contact: Brian Wong, City Manager
Phone: 503-222-6929
Cell Phone: 360--83-6-6110
Fax: 360-750-3859
Email: brian.wong@diamondparking.com
Diamond Parking Services
1297 High St.
Eugene OR 97401
United States
Contact: Chuck Harvison, Regional Mgr.
Phone: 541-343-3733   Ext: 1503
Cell Phone: 541--55-6-0983
Fax: 
Email: chuck.harvison@diamondparking.com
Dixon Resources Unlimited
3639 Midway Dr, Suite B345
San Diego CA 92110
United States
Contact: Julie Dixon
Phone: 12137166933
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: julie@dixonresourcesunlimited.com
Evolution Contractors LLC
2055 se Imlay Ave
Hillsboro OR 97123
United States
Contact: Kristian Huerta, Owner
Phone: 503-984-1894
Cell Phone: 503-332-3329
Fax: 
Email: evolutioncontractorsllc@gmail.com
Frogparking
9273 Research Drive
Irvine  California
United States  92618
Contact: John Gemza
Phone: 206-498-6019
Cell Phone: 206-498-6019
Fax: 
Email: john@frogparking.com
Iparq
1050 Rosecrans STE F
San Diego  California
United States  92106
Contact: Madison Huemmer
Phone: 805-963-9400
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: iparqsales@iparq.com
IPS Group, Inc
7737 Kenemar Ct.
San Diego  CA
United States  92121
Contact: Chad Randall, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 877-630-6638
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sales@ipsgroupinc.com
J R Parking Consultants, LLC
300 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 400
Irvine  CA
United States  92618
Contact: Janis Rhodes, Principal
Phone: 949-754-2884
Cell Phone: 949-485-0884
Fax: 949-754-4001
Email: jrhodes@jrparkingconsultants.com
J R Parking Consultants, LLC
300 Spectrum Center Drive, Suite 400
Laguna Niguel  CA
United States  92677
Contact: Janis Y Rhodes, Principal
Phone: 949-754-2884
Cell Phone: 949-485-0884
Fax: 949-754-4001
Email: jyrhodes@gmail.com
Jean-Patrick Lariviere
11450 Chemin de la Cote de Liesse
Dorval  Quebec
Canada  H9P 1A9
Contact: Jean-Patrick Lariviere, President
Phone: 514-815-0898
Cell Phone: 514--81-5-0898
Fax: 
Email: jplariviere@sekurcorp.com
LAZ Parking
23028 35th Ave SE255 Stewart Street
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Laura Larson, Regional Vice President
Phone: 206-452-2811
Cell Phone: 206-513-3652
Fax: 
Email: llarson@lazparking.com
LAZ Parking
One Financial Plaza, 14th Floor
Hartford  Connecticut
United States  06103
Contact: Rob Maroney, Vice President, Government Services
Phone: 804-921-5019
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rmaroney@lazparking.com
Miller Consulting Engineering
9570 SW Barbur Blvd, Suite 100
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Sommer McBride, Senior Marketing Coordinator / Business Development
Phone: 503-246-1250
Cell Phone: 503-803-9409
Fax: 
Email: sommer@miller-se.com
North America Procurement Council
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson
Phone: 302-450-1923
Cell Phone: 302-450-1923
Fax: 
Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
PCI Municipal Services
12 Mauchly, Building 1
Irvine CA 92618
United States
Contact: Brian Kern, President
Phone: 949-753-7525
Cell Phone: 816--71-5-1966
Fax: 
Email: bkern@pcimsrvs.com
PREMIERE Consulting Group
503 Potomac Valley Drive
Fort Washington MD 20744
United States
Contact: Alvin Aalim Turner, CEO/Founder
Phone: 240-495-3505
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 443-381-0717
Email: aturner@dcgmd.biz
PWXPress
1900 Coffeeport Rd
Jacksonville  FL
United States  32208
Contact: Mary Miller, PWXPress
Phone: 408-676-8941
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 408-676-8942
Email: bids@pwxpress.com
Republic Parking System, LLC
633 Chestnut St, Ste 2000
633 Chestnut St, Ste 2000, Chattanooga TN 37450
United States
Contact: Laura Lierz, Vice President - Municipal Services
Phone: 303-725-7043
Cell Phone: 303-725-7043
Fax: 
Email: llierz@govtparking.com
SekurCorp Companies
101 Marketside Avenue, Ste 404-352
Ponte Vedra FL 32081
United States
Contact: Alan Allegretto, Executive Vice President, USA
Phone: 571-252-8200
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: aallegretto@sekurcorp.com
SP Plus Corporation
1700 Pacific Avenue, Suite 1890
Dallas TX 75201
United States
Contact: Michael Lombardo, Vice President
Phone: 214-748-1293   Ext: 214
Cell Phone: 214--74-8-2084
Fax: 
Email: mlombardo@spplus.com
SP Plus Corporation
420 SW Washington St Ste 500
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Mujtaba Ali, Regional Manager
Phone: 503-790-9302
Cell Phone: 503-260-7688
Fax: 503-972-1122
Email: alim@spplus.com
T2 Systems, Inc
8900 Keystone Crossing, Suite 700
Indianapolis IN 46240
United States
Contact: Samson David, RFP Coordinator
Phone: 317-524-5500
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 775-822-5826
Email: rfp@t2systems.com
Valle striping services
Po box 13034
Salem  Marion county
United States  97309
Contact: Jesus valle, Owner
Phone: 503-851-7257
Cell Phone: 503-851-7257
Fax: 
Email: vallestriping@gmail.com
VenTek International
1260 Holm Road, Suite A
Petaluma  CA
United States  94954
Contact: Linda Gavette, Proposal Coordinator
Phone: 707-773-3373   Ext: 108
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 707-773-3381
Email: lindag@ventek-intl.com
Vlad Ivanov
2101 4th Ave
Seattle WA 98109
United States
Contact: Vlad Ivanov, Managing Principal
Phone: 206-227-2877
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: vivanov@walkerconsultants.com
WISEMOVING TECHNOLOGIES CORP
1101 BRICKELL AVE SOUTH TOWER 8TH FLOOR
MIAMI FL 33131
United States
Contact: REUS ROSA, CEO
Phone: 305-424-1684
Cell Phone: 305-424-1684
Fax: 
Email: RROSA@WISEMOVING.CO