City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals: Tree Code Audit Solicitation No: 3796-21

Closing Date: 4/6/2021 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Angelo Planning Group, Inc.
921 SW Washington Street, Suite 468
Portland  OREGON
United States  97205
Contact: Susan Miller, Office Manager
Phone: 503-224-6974
Cell Phone: 503-224-6974
Fax: 503-224-6974
Email: smiller@angeloplanning.com
Arlington,Texas
4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150
Arlington  TX
United States  76018
Contact: Phillip Coad, Data Research
Phone: 440-646-9946
Cell Phone: 440-646-9946
Fax: 
Email: dodge.docs@construction.com
Cambium Carbon
334 Los Ranchos Road NW
Albuquerque NM 87107
United States
Contact: Marisa Repka, Co-Founder, City Partnerships Lead
Phone: 240-678-4761
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marisa@cambiumcarbon.com
Cascadia Partners
519 SW Park Ave., Ste 215
portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Alexander Charles Joyce-Peickert, Managing Partner
Phone: 503-927-2872
Cell Phone: 503-927-2872
Fax: 
Email: alex@cascadia-partners.com
Cascadia Partners
519 SW Park Ave Suite 215
Portland  or
United States  97205
Contact: Sachi Arakawa, Senior Associate
Phone: 971-285-7049
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sachi@cascadia-partners.com
CHA Integrated Solutions
61 Hillyndale Rd
Storrs - Mansfield  CT
United States  06268
Contact: Juston D Manville, jmanville@CHACompanies.com
Phone: 503-867-7652
Cell Phone: 503--86-7-7652
Fax: 
Email: jmanville@CHACompanies.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Dispute Solutions LLC
P.O. Box 23146
Portland OR 97281
United States
Contact: Scott Bellows, Principal
Phone: 541-515-0886
Cell Phone: 541-515-0886
Fax: 503-345-9343
Email: scott@disputesolutions.org
Dudek
1 SW Columbia St., Suite 1500
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Marketing Services
Phone: 971-930-1700
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rfp@dudek.com
HHPR
205 SE Spokane St
Portland OR 97232
United States
Contact: Parish Burns, Land Use Planner
Phone: 503-221-1131
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: parishb@hhpr.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
Johnson Economics LLC
621 SW Alder, Suite 605
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Jerry Johnson, Principal
Phone: 503-295-7832   Ext: 1
Cell Phone: 503-860-1717
Fax: 503-295-7832
Email: jwj@johnsoneconomics.com
Merina & Company, LLP
7624 SW Mohawk St
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Tonya Moffitt, Managing Partner
Phone: 503-723-0300
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-723-9946
Email: tmoffitt@merinacpas.com
North America Procurement Council
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson
Phone: 302-450-1923
Cell Phone: 302-450-1923
Fax: 
Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
SevenOutsource
113 Barksdale Professional Center
Newark DE 19711
United States
Contact: Steve Walse, Request for Proposal - Marketing Plan for City of Beaverton #2960-15B Non-Mandatory Pre-proposal Con
Phone: 315-308-7852
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 315-308-7852
Email: rfpalerts@gmail.com
Sustainable Strategies PLLC
4701 SW Admiral Way, #70
Seattle  WA
United States  98116
Contact: Nicole DeNamur, Owner
Phone: 206-450-0887
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: nicole@sustainablestrategiespllc.com
Tree Solutions Inc
2940 Westlake Ave N #200
Seattle  Washington
United States  98115
Contact: Josh Petter, Consulting Arborist
Phone: 206-669-8652
Cell Phone: 206-669-8652
Fax: 
Email: josh@treesolutions.net