City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Invitation to Bid for the Construction of SW Western Ave (BH – Allen Blvd) Improvements; COB_1.1 16-Inch Water Main Improvements; and MPE_1.1 WWSP 48-Inch Water Transmission Pipeline; Solicitation #3716-21B

Closing Date: 3/25/2021 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
A&D FLAGGING. LLC
PO BOX 30443
PORTLAND OR 97294
United States
Contact: Ashley Glass, Owner
Phone: 503-875-1625
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-914-1445
Email: adflagging@gmail.com
Aaken Corporation
1260 NE 1st St
Bend  OR
United States  97701
Contact: Andy Vogt, General Manager
Phone: 541-330-9545
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: avogt@aakencorp.com
Abadan Reprographics
603 E Second Avenue
Spokane WA 99202
United States
Contact: Auron Kemmerer, Plan Room Manager
Phone: 509-747-2964
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-744-3832
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Advanced Traffic Products, Inc
1122 Industry Street Building A
Everett WA 98203
United States
Contact: Lillian Mikelsen, Contract Administrator
Phone: 425-347-6208
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-347-6308
Email: Lillian@Advancedtraffic.com
Allman Environmental Services Photography
145 Neperan Road
Tarrytown NY 10591
United States
Contact: Suzanne Allman, Principal
Phone: 914-653-6154
Cell Phone: 914-653-6154
Fax: 
Email: suzy@allmanenvironmental.com
Aptus
11704 reames rd
charlotte  NC
United States  28269
Contact: Mike McConnell, Estimator
Phone: 704-672-5275
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: mmcconnell@goaptus.com
AquaBlok, Ltd.
175 Woodland Ave
Swanton  Fulton County
United States  43558
Contact: Andy Durham, Geotechnical Sales Manager
Phone: 419-825-1325
Cell Phone: 678--20-6-9483
Fax: 
Email: adurham@aquablok.com
Arlington,Texas
4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150
Arlington  TX
United States  76018
Contact: Phillip Coad, Data Research
Phone: 440-646-9946
Cell Phone: 440-646-9946
Fax: 
Email: dodge.docs@construction.com
Baker Rock Resources
21880 S.W. FARMINGTON ROAD
Beaverton OR 97007
United States
Contact: James Greenwood, Estimator / Project Manager
Phone: 503-642-2531
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jamesgreenwood@baker-rock.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Brown Contracting, Inc.
PO Box 26439
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Sean Emrick, Vice President
Phone: 541-338-9345
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-338-9346
Email: sean@browncontracting.net
Builder's Exchange of Washington
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett WA 98201
United States
Contact: Rich Morgan
Phone: 425-258-1303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-259-3832
Email: production@bxwa.com
Cascade Civil Corp
6990 SW 77th Street
Redmond OR 97756
United States
Contact: Paul MacClanahan, President
Phone: 541-323-1717
Cell Phone: 541-604-0951
Fax: 
Email: paulm@cascadecivilcorp.com
Ceccanti, Inc.
4116 Brookdale Rd. E.
Tacoma WA 98446
United States
Contact: Jon Vander Griend, Vice President
Phone: 253-537-2990   Ext: 137
Cell Phone: 253--40-5-8378
Fax: 253-537-6943
Email: jon@ceccantiinc.com
Cell-Crete Corporation
135 E Railroad Ave
Monrovia CA 91016
United States
Contact: Luis Cruz, Project Engineer
Phone: 626-484-9393
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: lcruz@cell-crete.com
City of Forest Grove
PO Box 326
Forest Grove OR 97116
United States
Contact: Rich Blackmun, Engineering Manager
Phone: 503-992-3192
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-992-3203
Email: rblackmun@forestgrove-or.gov
Consolidated Supply Company
7337 SW Kable Lane
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Walter Beach, Estimator
Phone: 503-620-7050
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-684-3254
Email: walter.beach@consolidatedsupply.com
Construct Connect
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati  Ohio
United States  45209
Contact: Andrew Baughman, Content Specialist
Phone: 800-364-2059
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: andrew.baughman@constructconnect.com
Construction Bid Source
416 WIldwood Lane
Holly Springs NC 27540
United States
Contact: Jessica Manning, Plan Room
Phone: 469-951-1647
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jessica.m.manning@gmail.com
Construction Software Technologies
4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OH 45242
United States
Contact: kindra pierson, reporter
Phone: 800-364-2059   Ext: 8240
Cell Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contech Services
6917 NE 39th CT
Vancouver WA 98108
United States
Contact: Joel K Diedrich, Project Engineer
Phone: 971-404-8168
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: j.diedrich@contechserviceswa.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
CORAL CONSTRUCTION COMPANY
10780 SW CLUTTER ROAD
SHERWOOD  Oregon
United States  97140
Contact: Trish McClellan, Estimating Assistant
Phone: 503-427-2600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tmcclellan@coralconstruction.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 503-274-0624
Fax: 503-802-7239
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
David
1850 SW 170th Ave
Beaverton OR 97003-4211
United States
Contact: David Marciniak, Public and Business Outreach Specialist
Phone: 971-371-6174
Cell Phone: 971--37-1-6174
Fax: 
Email: david.marciniak@tvwd.org
Douglas Plan Center
3076 NE Diamond Lake Blvd
Roseburg OR 97470
United States
Contact: Diane Chartier, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 541-440-9030
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-440-8937
Email: dcplancenter@aasurveying.com
DOWL
720 SW Washington Street, Suite 750
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Patrick Keller, Proposal Manager
Phone: 971-280-8662
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-865-9847
Email: pkeller@dowl.com
DP Nicoli
19600 SW Cipole Rd
Tualatin  OR
United States  97062
Contact: Aaron Viegas, Inside Sales Representative
Phone: 503-692-6080   Ext: 205
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: aviegas@dpnicoli.com
Econolite
7272 SW Durham Road, Suite 750
Portland OR 97224
United States
Contact: Ann Roach, Inside Sales Specialist II
Phone: 503-684-0005
Cell Phone: 253-224-8657
Fax: 503-684-1333
Email: aroach@econolite.com
Egami Construction Inc.
PO Box 21541
Keizer OR 97307
United States
Contact: Sakurako Egami Thatcher, Owner
Phone: 503-569-1416
Cell Phone: 503-569-2552
Fax: 503-393-1552
Email: sakurako@egamiconstruction.com
Emery & Sons Construction Group, LLC
P.O. Box 13069
Salem OR 97309
United States
Contact: Lance Greaves, Bid Coordinator
Phone: 503-588-7576
Cell Phone: 503-588-7576
Fax: 503-371-6637
Email: Bids@emeryandsons.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Cell Phone: 541-484-5331
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: projects@ebe.org
ferguson
9129 n tyndall
portland OR 97217
United States
Contact: shannon tuttle, estimator
Phone: 503-240-6747
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-240-6751
Email: shannon.tuttle@ferguson.com
Frahler Electric Company
11860 SW Greengurg Road
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Dan Petrin, Estimator
Phone: 503-639-4627
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-639-4673
Email: dan@frahlerelectric.com
Gonzales Boring & Tunneling Inc
PO Box 187
North Plains OR 97133
United States
Contact: Jim Gonzales, Owner
Phone: 503-647-2218
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-647-5226
Email: gbtinc@gonzalesboring.com
Goodfellow Bros
7515 NE Ambassador Place, Suite E
Portland  Oregon
United States  97220
Contact: Adam Weiner, Project Engineer
Phone: 508-808-8200
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: adamw@goodfellowbros.com
Goodfellow Bros. LLC
7515 NE Ambassador Place, Suite E
Portland  Oregon
United States  97220
Contact: Oonagh Brett-Francisco, Administrator
Phone: 503-256-4114
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-256-4884
Email: Oonaghb@goodfellowbros.com
Green Art Landscaping LLC
8335 NW Cornelius pass rd.
Hillsboro OR 97124
United States
Contact: Brian Park, Member
Phone: 503-617-9990
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-617-0878
Email: bpark88533@hotmail.com
HD Fowler Co
155 NE 11th St
Redmond  Oregon
United States  97756
Contact: Bruce Knadler, Estimator
Phone: 541-316-7019
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: brucekn@hdfowler.com
HD Fowler Company
13440 S E 30th Street
Bellevue WA 97005
United States
Contact: Joshua, Customer Service
Phone: 425-746-8400
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: joshbe@hdfowler.com
High Quality Traffic Control, LLC
585 Jefferson Ct
Jefferson  OR
United States  97352
Contact: Shelly Ream, Owner
Phone: 503-949-8656
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: hqtrafficcontol@gmail.com
Insituform Technologies, LLC
19165 SW 119th Ave.
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Cindy Preuss, Sr. Business Development Manager
Phone: 19254083815
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cpreuss@aegion.com
Jackson Industries, LLC.
PO Box 159
North Plains OR 97133
United States
Contact: Michael Garcia, Estimator
Phone: 971-371-3526
Cell Phone: 503-521-6793
Fax: 503-357-0686
Email: mgarcia@jacksonindustries.com
James W Fowler Co
12775 Westview Drive
Dallas OR 97338
United States
Contact: Estimating Department
Phone: 503-623-5373
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-623-9117
Email: estimating@jwfowler.com
K&E Excavating, Inc.
3871 Langley Street SE
Salem OR 97317
United States
Contact: Chad Walter
Phone: 503-399-4833
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-779-1192
Email: chad@keex.net
Kerr Contractors
PO Box 1060
Woodburn OR 97071
United States
Contact: Laurie Tapia
Phone: 971-216-0050
Cell Phone: 971-216-0050
Fax: 503-981-1161
Email: estimating@kerrcontractors.com
Kerr Contractors
PO Box 1060
Woodburn OR 97321
United States
Contact: Quinn Cox, Estimator
Phone: 971-216-0050
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 971-216-0079
Email: qcox@kerrcontractors.com
Kinnan Engineering Inc, Directional Drilling
4091 Upper Camas Rd
Camas Valley  Oregon
United States  97416
Contact: Israel Wafer, Vice President
Phone: 541-696-5275
Cell Phone: 541-643-8301
Fax: 541-445-2272
Email: iwafer@keidirectionaldrilling.com
Knife River Corporation - Northwest
12222 NW Marina Way
Portland OR 97231-2300
United States
Contact: Gordon Mathern, Chief Estimator
Phone: 503-944-3500
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-944-3555
Email: gordon.mathern@kniferiver.com
L&M Bag & Supply Co
126 Texas Avenue, Bldg 2
San Marcos TX 78666
United States
Contact: Ashley Douglass, Estimator
Phone: 512-667-6635
Cell Phone: 512-214-3808
Fax: 512-667-6851
Email: Ashley.Douglass@LandMSupplyCo.com
LCD Excavation
13625 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: J.R. Rutan, Senior Project Manager
Phone: 503-718-7934
Cell Phone: 503-459-8910
Fax: 503-718-7935
Email: JRutan@LCDExcavation.com
MAK Electric Group
5300 SE JOHNSON CREEK BLVD #B
MILWAUKIE  mult
United States  97222
Contact: MAKELE-SHOP ACCOUNT, Estimator
Phone: 971-236-1618
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 971-279-5624
Email: acheesman@makeg.net
McCain Inc.
3871 fairview Industrial dr
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: scott smith
Phone: 503-362-1054   Ext: 6703
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-362-1267
Email: ssmith@mccain-inc.com
McDonald Excavating Inc
2719 Main Street
Washougal WA 98671
United States
Contact: Joshua Brock, General Manager
Phone: 360-835-8794
Cell Phone: 360-818-3009
Fax: 
Email: Josh@mcdonaldexcavatinginc.com
McDonald Excavating, Inc.
2719 Main St
Washougal  WA
United States  98671
Contact: Austin Ochola, Project Engineer
Phone: 360-210-3409
Cell Phone: 360-210-3409
Fax: 
Email: Austin@mcdonaldexcavatinginc.com
Michels Corporation
1715 16th St SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: David Phelps, Estimator
Phone: 503-364-1199
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-391-8317
Email: dphelps@michels.us
Moore Excavation Inc.
PO Box 789
Fairveiw OR 97024
United States
Contact: Amber Hutchison, Project Coordinator
Phone: 503-674-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-674-0909
Email: amber.hutchison@themeigroup.com
North America Procurement Council
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson
Phone: 302-450-1923
Cell Phone: 302-450-1923
Fax: 
Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
NorthStar Electrical Contractors
11055 SW Clay Street
Sherwood OR 97140
United States
Contact: Adam Suminski, Project Manager
Phone: 503-612-0840
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-612-0891
Email: adam.suminski@northstarelect.com
Northwest Enforcement
PO Box 30625
Portland OR 97294
United States
Contact: Codie Jennison, Sales Coordinator
Phone: 503-893-8858
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-972-3393
Email: c.jennison@nwenforcement.com
Northwest Pipe Company
12005 N. Burgaard
Portland OR 97203
United States
Contact: Ryan Thread, Sales Representative
Phone: 503-680-8664
Cell Phone: 503-680-8664
Fax: 
Email: rthread@nwpipe.com
Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc.
1214 140th Ave Ct E
Sumner WA 98390
United States
Contact: Andrew Albrecht, President
Phone: 253-874-3965
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 253-874-3950
Email: estimator@paccivil.com
Pacific Landscape Services, Inc.
2200 Roosevelt Ave
Vancouver  WA
United States  98660
Contact: Derek Burres, Business Development Manager
Phone: 360-946-4284
Cell Phone: 360-798-1713
Fax: 
Email: derek@pacificlandscapeservices.com
Pipe Reline Solutions
412 S 13TH STREET #409
BOISE  ID
United States  83702
Contact: Cassie Clancy Jordan, CEO / Owner
Phone: 503-784-2547
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cassie.jordan@piperelinesolutions.com
Premier Builders Exchange
PO Box 6731
Bend  Deschutes
United States  97708
Contact: Connie Briese, Owner
Phone: 541-389-0123
Cell Phone: 541-389-0123
Fax: 
Email: admin@plansonfile.com
Pro-Pipe, Inc.
47 Discovery, Suite 250
Irvine CA 92618
United States
Contact: Valerie Kielp, Senior Estimator
Phone: 949-380-4161   Ext: 6211
Cell Phone: 949-380-4161
Fax: 
Email: pro-pipebidbox@pro-pipe.com
Pro-vac
2511 Inter Avenue
Puyallup  Pierce
United States  98372
Contact: Rafael Lopez, grout manager
Phone: 253-254-8102
Cell Phone: 253--25-4-8102
Fax: 
Email: ralf.lopez@pro-vac.com
Roger Langeliers Construction
7145 ne progress court
hillsboro OR 97124
United States
Contact: Jim Olson, Project Manager
Phone: 503-533-5709
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-533-7891
Email: jim@rlcgroup.com
Rotschy, Inc.
7408 NE 113th Circle
Vancouver  WA
United States  98662
Contact: Mark Erickson, Estimator
Phone: 360-334-3100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-334-3100
Email: estimator@rotschyinc.com
S.J. Louis Construction, Inc.
1351 Broadway Street West
Rockville MN 56369
United States
Contact: John Pennekamp, Vice President
Phone: 320-253-9291   Ext: 361
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 320-253-3533
Email: estimators@sjlouis.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Lori, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 503-362-7957
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: plans@sceonline.org
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Sera Mattson, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
Tapani, Inc.
1904 SE 6th Place
Battle Ground  WA Washington
United States  98604
Contact: Charlotte Dwonch, Estimating Assistant
Phone: 360-687-1148
Cell Phone: 360-558-8872
Fax: 360-687-1148
Email: quotes@tapani.com
Tapani, Inc.
1904 SE 6th Place
Battle Ground WA 98604
United States
Contact: Charlotte Dwonch, Estimating Coordinator
Phone: 360-687-1148
Cell Phone: 360-558-8872
Fax: 360-687-7968
Email: charlotted@tapani.com
Travelers Bond and Specialty
4000 Kruse Way Place, Building 1, Suite 100
Lake Oswego  Oregon
United States  97035
Contact: Jim Crawford, Account Executive
Phone: 503-534-4275
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jacrawfo@travelers.com
Trench Line Excavation
33871 SE Eastgate Circle
Corvallis  Oregon
United States  97333
Contact: William Richter, President
Phone: 541-752-0481
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-752-5523
Email: trenchlinewill@gmail.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Miranda Jimerson, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 509-582-7424
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
US West Electric
1390 N. Old Pacific Hwy
Myrtle Creek  OR
United States  97457
Contact: Brandon Everett, President
Phone: 541-863-6969
Cell Phone: 541--86-0-8130
Fax: 
Email: brandon@uswestcorp.com
Westech Construction, Inc.
2204 NE 194th Ave
Portland OR 97230
United States
Contact: Mike Wright
Phone: 503-777-7000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-774-3191
Email: estimating@wtc-inc.com
Western Systems, Inc.
1122 Industry Street Bldg B
Everett  WA
United States  98203
Contact: Holton Ferguson, Estimator
Phone: 425-438-1133
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: hferguson@westernsystems-inc.com
Western Water Works
19495 SW Teton Ave
Tualatin  OR
United States  97062
Contact: Bill Heard, Director of Sales
Phone: 360-228-4317
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bill.heard@wwwsco.com
Willamette Fence Co., Inc.
11304 N.E. Marx St.
Portland OR 97220
United States
Contact: Mary Mills, Executive Assistant
Phone: 503-285-2761   Ext: 100
Cell Phone: 503-680-7497
Fax: 503-255-6410
Email: Mary@WillametteFence.Com
Willamette Water Supply Program
1500 NW Bethany Blvd, Suite 305,
Beaverton OR 97006
United States
Contact: Brendan Robless, Project Manager
Phone: 503-941-4578
Cell Phone: 719--93-0-7605
Fax: 
Email: brendan.robless@tvwd.org