City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Statements of Interest for CM/GC Preconstruction and Construction Services for Sorrento and Sexton Mountain Water Pump Station Projects, #0312-20

Closing Date: 3/26/2020 5:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Abadan Reprographics
603 E Second Avenue
Spokane WA 99202
United States
Contact: Auron Kemmerer, Plan Room Manager
Phone: 509-747-2964
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-744-3832
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Builder's Exchange of Washington
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett WA 98201
United States
Contact: Rich Morgan
Phone: 425-258-1303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-259-3832
Email: production@bxwa.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 503-274-0624
Fax: 503-802-7239
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Emery & Sons Construction Group, LLC
P.O. Box 13069
Salem OR 97309
United States
Contact: Lance Greaves, Bid Coordinator
Phone: 503-588-7576
Cell Phone: 503-588-7576
Fax: 503-371-6637
Email: Bids@emeryandsons.com
GRI
9750 SW Nimbus Avenue
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Michelle Dodgson, Marketing Data Specialist
Phone: 503-641-3478   Ext: 100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-644-8034
Email: mdodgson@gri.com
James W Fowler Co
12775 Westview Drive
Dallas OR 97338
United States
Contact: Estimating Department
Phone: 503-623-5373
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-623-9117
Email: estimating@jwfowler.com
Kiewit Infrastructure West Co.
2200 Columbia House Boulevard
Vancouver WA 98661
United States
Contact: Kari Larsen
Phone: 707-439-7300
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ncestimating@kiewit.com
Masons Supply Co
7707 S Union Ridge Pkwy
Ridgefield  Washington
United States  98642
Contact: Ryan Ralston, Forming and Shoring Associate
Phone: 360-887-4777
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rralston@masco.net
McCLURE & SONS, INC
15714 Country Club Drive
Mill Creek  WA
United States  98012
Contact: John Ogorsolka
Phone: 425-316-6999
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-316-6789
Email: bids@mcclureandsons.com
Miller Consulting Engineering
9570 SW Barbur Blvd, Suite 100
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Sommer McBride, Senior Marketing Coordinator / Business Development
Phone: 503-246-1250
Cell Phone: 503-803-9409
Fax: 
Email: sommer@miller-se.com
Natt McDougall Company
20182 SW 112th Avenue
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Marta Reding, Estimating
Phone: 503-783-0620
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-783-0626
Email: bids@nmc1988.com
North America Procurement Council
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson
Phone: 302-450-1923
Cell Phone: 302-450-1923
Fax: 
Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Owens Pump & Equipment
138 S Hazel Dell Way, Suite #112
Canby  OR
United States  97013
Contact: Rich Owens, President
Phone: 503-420-8390   Ext: 222
Cell Phone: 503-267-4258
Fax: 503-606-6602
Email: rich@owenspump.com
Premier Builders Exchange
PO Box 6731
Bend  Deschutes
United States  97708
Contact: Connie Briese, Owner
Phone: 541-389-0123
Cell Phone: 541-389-0123
Fax: 
Email: admin@plansonfile.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Lori, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 503-362-7957
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: plans@sceonline.org
Slayden Constructors
PO Box 247
Stayton  Oregon
United States  97383
Contact: Jeff Wall, Vice President
Phone: 503-769-1969
Cell Phone: 503-871-3937
Fax: 
Email: Jeffrey.wall@mwhconstructors.com