City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals for Codification and Hosting of Beaverton Codes and Regulations, Solicitation #3657-20B

Closing Date: 3/11/2020 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Code Publishing Company
9410 ROOSEVELT WAY NE
Seattle  WA
United States  98115
Contact: MARGARET BUSTION, President
Phone: 206-527-6831
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cpc@CODEPUBLISHING.COM
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
enCodePlus
1415 Highway 6 South, D100
Sugar Land  Texas
United States  77478
Contact: Bret Keast, CEO
Phone: 281-242-2960
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bret@encodeplus.com
GBS Distribution Services
2272 Whyte Park Ave
Walnut Creek  Contra Costa
United States  94595
Contact: Jason Green, Owner
Phone: 415-535-0157
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 928-437-3238
Email: jasonsgreen@protonmail.com
Gridics
169 e Flagler st
Miami FL 33131
United States
Contact: Jermaine McKinney, Director of Municipal Relations
Phone: 480-307-2412
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Jmckinney@gridics.com
Lagos Consulting LLC
7446 SE Ogden St.
Portland  Oregon
United States  97214
Contact: Michelle Lagos, Owner
Phone: 503-957-9522
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Michelle@GetLagosNow.com
MIG
815 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Serena Sidmore, Marketing Director
Phone: 503-297-1005
Cell Phone: 503-297-1005
Fax: 503-297-3195
Email: marketing.mig@gmail.com
MIG Inc
800 Hearst Ave
Berkeley  California
United States  94710
Contact: Steve Kokotas
Phone: 707-812-5531
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: stevek@migcom.com
Timmons Group
1001 Boulders Parkway, Suite 300
Richmond  VA
United States  23225
Contact: Taylor Wells
Phone: 804-200-6500   Ext: 6500
Cell Phone: 804-200-6500
Fax: 
Email: taylor.wells@timmons.com