City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposal for Classification and Compensation Services, Solicitation #3641-20

Closing Date: 3/25/2020 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Adriana Cruz
4300 Beltway Place Ste 150
Hot Springs TX 71913
United States
Contact: Adriana Cruz, Reporter
Phone: 800-393-6343   Ext: 4133042008
Cell Phone: 413-304-2008
Fax: 800-768-5594
Email: dodge.doc@construction.com
Apex Companies, LLC
3015 SW First Avenue
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Rochelle Vail, Marketing Manager
Phone: 925-951-6385
Cell Phone: 925-951-6385
Fax: 925-944-2859
Email: rochelle.vail@apexcos.com
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
380 Jackson Street, Suite 300
St. Paul  MN
United States  55101
Contact: Sunny Larsen, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 651-223-3020
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 651-223-3046
Email: ssrfp@bakertilly.com
Berkshire Associates Inc.
8924 McGaw Court
Columbia MD 21045
United States
Contact: Ann Murray
Phone: 800-882-8904
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bai@berkshireassociates.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Boedigheimer Consulting
157 NW 93rd Place
Portland  OR
United States  97229
Contact: Tami Boedigheimer, Consultant
Phone: 503-297-1755
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: compensation_consulting@boedigheimer.com
Cascade Employers Association
4068 Hudson Ave NE
Salem OR 97301
United States
Contact: Lindsay Hill, Director of Compensation Services
Phone: 503-585-4320
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: lhill@cascadeemployers.com
D2Viz Inc.
740 NE 3rd St, Ste 3-127
Bend OR 97701
United States
Contact: Mikhail Balaev, Secretary
Phone: 541-350-0287
Cell Phone: 541-350-0287
Fax: 
Email: misha@d2viz.com
Deloitte Consulting LLP
111 SW 5th Avenue #3900
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Cindy Dolezel, Client Account Manager
Phone: 971-404-6823
Cell Phone: 971- 40-4 6823
Fax: 971-404-6823
Email: cdolezel@deloitte.com
Deloitte Consulting LLP
111 SW Fifth Ave Ste 3900
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Leonard Villagomez
Phone: 512-484-5952
Cell Phone: 512-484-5952
Fax: 
Email: lvillagomez@deloitte.com
DMullisInsurance
1299 Boltonfield St.
Columbus OH 43228
United States
Contact: David Mullis, Manager
Phone: 505-988-6583
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Evergreen Solutions, LLC
2878 Remington Green Circle
Tallahassee FL 32308
United States
Contact: Kelly Tucker, Director of Marketing
Phone: 850-383-0111   Ext: 8503830111
Cell Phone: 850-383-0111
Fax: 
Email: kelly@consultevergreen.com
Ewing Human Resources Services
111 N Avenida Cienega
Anaheim CA 92807
United States
Contact: William Ewing, President
Phone: 714-495-2102   Ext: 714-495-2102
Cell Phone: 714-342-4470
Fax: 
Email: bill@ewinghrs.com
Graves Consulting, LLC
3317 S Utica Ave
Tulsa OK 74105
United States
Contact: Laurie Graves, President
Phone: 918-639-6053   Ext: 9186396053
Cell Phone: 918-639-6053
Fax: 
Email: laurie@graveshrconsulting.com
HR Answers, Inc.
7650 Beveland Street, STE 130
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Jennifer Schmidt, Office Manager
Phone: 503-885-9815   Ext: 9718852202
Cell Phone: 971-885-2202
Fax: 
Email: info@hranswers.com
HR Consultants, Inc.
160 Jari Drive, Suite 180
Johnstown PA 15904
United States
Contact: Brooke Contacos, Consultant
Phone: 814-266-3818   Ext: 8143419340
Cell Phone: 814-341-9340
Fax: 814-266-0189
Email: brooke@hrconsults.com
Innova Legal Advisors, P.C.
One Centerpointe Dr., Suite 530
Lake Oswego OR 97035
United States
Contact: Heidi Mason, Attorney
Phone: 503-479-7175
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-905-8766
Email: heidi.mason@innovalegaladvisors.com
JB Reward Systems
PO Box 10036
Bainbridge Island DC 98110
United States
Contact: Vance Jacobson, CEO and Managing Consultant
Phone: 206-624-4944
Cell Phone: 206-619-2716
Fax: 
Email: vbjacobson@jbrewards.com
Masons Supply Co
7707 S Union Ridge Pkwy
Ridgefield  Washington
United States  98642
Contact: Ryan Ralston, Forming and Shoring Associate
Phone: 360-887-4777
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rralston@masco.net
McGrath Human Resources Group
PO Box 190
Wonder Lake  KS
United States  60097
Contact: Lisa J Eickholt, Senior Consultant
Phone: 815-728-9111
Cell Phone: 785--20-9-0672
Fax: 815-331-0215
Email: lisa@mcGrathhumanresources.com
MGT of America Consulting LLC
4320 West Kennedy Blvd
Tampa  FL
United States  33609
Contact: Shannon Blakey, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 888-302-0899
Cell Phone: 888-302-0899
Fax: 850-385-4501
Email: rcvrfp@mgtamer.com
Milliman
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 3700
Portland OR 97204-3604
United States
Contact: Stacie Shibano, Marketing Specialist
Phone: 206-504-5854
Cell Phone: 206--50-4-5854
Fax: 
Email: WEBMarketing@milliman.com
North America Procurement Council
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson
Phone: 302-450-1923
Cell Phone: 302-450-1923
Fax: 
Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Octagon Consulting, LLC
6341 Stewart Rd, Suite 342
Galveston  Texas
United States  77551
Contact: Stephanie Walker, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 281-962-8020
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: swalker@octagonhr.com
Ralph Andersen & Associates
5800 Stanford Ranch Road, Suite 410
Rocklin CA 95765
United States
Contact: Heather Renschler, President/CEO
Phone: 916-630-4900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: apply@ralphandersen.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 267-225-1407
Fax: 
Email: info@equityhub.us
The Segal Group
1800 M Street NW, Ste 900 S
Washington  DC
United States  20036
Contact: Herbert Afful, Associate
Phone: 202-833-6458
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: hafful@segalco.com
William J. Erdle Compensation Consulting, LLC
18542 S. Redland Rd
Oregon City OR 97045
United States
Contact: Bill Erdle, President
Phone: 503-631-7680
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-631-7682
Email: Compman@ccgmail.net