City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Beaverton Metro Affordable Housing Bond Project D, Solicitation #2020-D

Closing Date: 2/28/2020 3:00 PM

Plan Holders List
3 Diamond Construction, LLC
2132 SE 117 Ave
Portland  OR
United States  97216
Contact: Dionicio Fernandez, OWNER
Phone: 503-927-6287
Cell Phone: 503--73-46323
Fax: 
Email: 3diamondconstruction@gmail.com
Abadan Reprographics
603 E Second Avenue
Spokane WA 99202
United States
Contact: Auron Kemmerer, Plan Room Manager
Phone: 509-747-2964
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-744-3832
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Access Architecture
400 Columbia Street, Ste 120
Vancouver WA 98660
United States
Contact: Brendan Sanchez, Principal
Phone: 503-756-9213
Cell Phone: 503-756-9213
Fax: 
Email: brendan@access-arch.com
Angelo Planning Group, Inc.
921 SW Washington Street, Suite 468
Portland  OREGON
United States  97205
Contact: Susan Miller, Office Manager
Phone: 503-224-6974
Cell Phone: 503-224-6974
Fax: 503-224-6974
Email: smiller@angeloplanning.com
Ankrom Moisan Architects, inc.
8807 N Bayard Ave
Portland  Ore
United States  97217
Contact: Christopher James Lewis, associate
Phone: 503-892-5358
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: chrisl@ankrommoisan.com
AVS Community Development
5000 Birch Street West Tower, Suite 3000-349
Newport Beach CA 92660
United States
Contact: Craig Thomas, Senior Vice President
Phone: 949-715-5253
Cell Phone: 818-661-9598
Fax: 
Email: cthomas@avscommunities.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Bobbi
21880 SW Farmington
Beaverton  Oregon
United States  97007
Contact: Bobbi Snow, Contract Administrator
Phone: 503-642-2531   Ext: 501
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bobbisnow@baker-rock.com
BRIDGE Housing Corporation
38 NW Davis St. Suite 450
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Martin Leung, Manager
Phone: 415-321-3568
Cell Phone: 415-321-3568
Fax: 
Email: mleung@bridgehousing.com
Cascadia Partners, LLC
519 SW Park Ave, Suite 215
Portland  OR
United States  97205
Contact: Garlynn Woodsong, Planning & Development Partners
Phone: 503-936-9873
Cell Phone: 503--93-6-9873
Fax: 
Email: garlynn@cascadia-partners.com
Central Geotechnical Services, LLC
2121 SW Broadway Suite 150
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Stephen Eagar, Owner, Principal
Phone: 503-616-9419
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marketing@centralgeotech.com
CMH Remodeling, llc.
3411 Delaney RD SE
Salem  Oregon
United States  97317
Contact: Chris Hernandez, Owner
Phone: 503-362-3792
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: chris@cmhremodeling.com
Community Development Partners
126 NE Alberta Street, #202
Portland OR 97211
United States
Contact: James Lee, Development Associate
Phone: 503-941-8774
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: james@communitydevpartners.com
Community Housing Fund
3700 sw murray
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Ramsay, Weit
Phone: 503-846-5794
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-846-5793
Email: polwonks@comcast.net
Community Housing Fund
3700 SW Murray Blvd., #190
Beaverton  OR
United States  97005
Contact: Sheila Greenlaw-Fink, Executive Director
Phone: 503-846-5794
Cell Phone: 503-846-5794
Fax: 503-846-5794
Email: sgfink@thechf.org
Construct Connect
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati  Ohio
United States  45209
Contact: Andrew Baughman, Content Specialist
Phone: 800-364-2059
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: andrew.baughman@constructconnect.com
Construction Focus, Inc.
740 Almaden Street
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Steve Gunn, sgunn@constructionfocus.com
Phone: 541-686-2031
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-686-3392
Email: sgunn@constructionfocus.com
Construction Software Technologies
4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OH 45242
United States
Contact: kindra pierson, reporter
Phone: 800-364-2059   Ext: 8240
Cell Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 503-274-0624
Fax: 503-802-7239
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
DAVE OTIS MASONRY
16200 SW Pacific Hwy #120
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Dave Otis, Owner
Phone: 503-720-8203
Cell Phone: 503--72-0-8203
Fax: 
Email: daveotismasonry@gmail.com
DAY CPM a Division of Otak
808 SW 3rd Ave., Suite 800
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Terry Shanley, Director of Operations and Business Development
Phone: 503-816-1718   Ext: 5038161718
Cell Phone: 503-816-1718
Fax: 
Email: terryshanley90kg@gmail.com
deChase Miksis Development
PO Box 11942
Eugene OR 97440
United States
Contact: Kati Stallings, Development Coordinator
Phone: 208-283-3923
Cell Phone: 208-283-3923
Fax: 
Email: kati@dechase.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
DMullisInsurance
1299 Boltonfield St.
Columbus OH 43228
United States
Contact: David Mullis, Manager
Phone: 505-988-6583
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Dodge
123, sdf
Detroit MI 452f25
United States
Contact: DODGE DODGE, Document Coordinator
Phone: 789-456-1236
Cell Phone: 789-456-1236
Fax: 253-537-3597
Email: DODGE@construction.com
DOWL
720 SW Washington Street, Suite 750
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Patrick Keller, Proposal Manager
Phone: 971-280-8662
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-865-9847
Email: pkeller@dowl.com
EMC Research
610 SW Alder St #1005
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Kevin Wall, Field Associate
Phone: 503-444-6003
Cell Phone: 209-585-7338
Fax: 
Email: rfp@emcresearch.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Cell Phone: 541-484-5331
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: projects@ebe.org
FFA Architecture and Interiors, Inc.
520 SW Yamhill Street, Suite 900
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Sue Johnson, Marketing
Phone: 503-222-1661
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sjohnson@ffadesign.com
Gerding Edlen
1140 SW 11th Avenue
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Jill Sherman, Vice President
Phone: 503-299-6000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-299-6703
Email: jill.sherman@gerdingedlen.com
Hacienda Community Development Corporation
6700 NE Killingsworth St.
Portland  Oregon
United States  97218
Contact: Jonathan Morales, Real Estate Development Assistant
Phone: 971-373-8514
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Jmorales@haciendacdc.org
Hollywood Lights
5251 SE Mcloughlin Blvd
Portland  OR
United States  97201
Contact: Robert Atwood, Electrical signing supervisor
Phone: 503-232-9001
Cell Phone: 503-519-3469
Fax: 
Email: robert@hollywoodlights.biz
Holst Architecture
110 SE 8th Ave
Portland OR 97227
United States
Contact: Katrina Tran, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-233-9856
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ktran@holstarc.com
Housing Authority of Clackamas County
13900 S. Gain St.
Oregon City, OR 97045 OR 97045
United States
Contact: Devin N Ellin
Phone: 503-650-3417
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dellin@clackamas.us
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
James G. Pierson Inc.
610 SW Alder, Suite 918
Portland  97205
United States  97205
Contact: Peder Golberg, P.E., S.E., Principal
Phone: 503-226-1286
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-226-3130
Email: peder@jgpierson.com
JDL General Contracting, Inc.
23331 NE Halsey St.
Wood Village OR 97060
United States
Contact: Rich Refvem, Operations Manager
Phone: 503-208-3758
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-914-1400
Email: rrefvem@jdlgeneral.com
JLA Public Involvement Inc. (WBE/DBE)
921 SW Washington Street, Suite 570
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: JLA Marketing
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 503-235-5881
Fax: 503-230-4877
Email: marketing@jla.us.com
JLD Cost Consulting
1020 SW Taylor Street, Suite 690
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Emily Foltz, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-675-4383
Cell Phone: 503--67-5-4383
Fax: 
Email: emilyf@jldllc.com
John Dom & Rich, Inc.
4803 Carriage Ct NE
Salem  OR
United States  97301
Contact: Ricardo Escobedo, Senior Project Manager
Phone: 503-510-6208
Cell Phone: 503-510-6208
Fax: 
Email: ricardo@johndomandrich.com
Joshua Vera
19451 Pirelli ln NE
Hubbard  Oregon
United States  97032
Contact: Joshua Vera, Owner
Phone: 805-868-0253
Cell Phone: 805-868-0253
Fax: 
Email: veraconstructionllc@gmail.com
KH2A Engineering
5515 S.E. Milwaukie, Ave.
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Clay Wilfert, Mechanical Engineer
Phone: 503-230-9348
Cell Phone: 503-962-0995
Fax: 503-233-2051
Email: cwilfert@kh2aengineering.com
Kurt Fischer Structural Engineering
310 SW 4th Avenue, Suite 404
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Lyn Testa
Phone: 818-874-1445
Cell Phone: 661-494-9473
Fax: 
Email: LT@kfseng.com
LeSar Development Consultants
404 Euclid Ave
San Diego  CA
United States  92114
Contact: Erica Snyder, Principal
Phone: 206-818-5244
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: erica@lesardevelopment.com
LRS Architects
720 NW Davis, Suite 300
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Sarah Bailey, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-221-1121
Cell Phone: 503-265-1502
Fax: 503-221-2077
Email: marketing@lrsarchitects.com
Luke-Dorf Inc
8915 SW Center Street
Tigard  OR
United States  97223
Contact: William Allen, Housing/Operations Director
Phone: 503-597-3988
Cell Phone: 614-769-5257
Fax: 503-597-3989
Email: wallen@luke-dorf.org
Mark Edlen
1477 NW Everett Street
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Mark Edlen, Chair
Phone: 503-201-2800
Cell Phone: 503--20-1-2800
Fax: 503-299-6703
Email: mark.edlen@gerdingedlen.com
Martha McLennan
3203 SW Mitchell Ct
Portland  Oregon
United States  97239
Contact: Martha McLennan, Proprietor
Phone: 503-830-6343
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: mclennanmartha@gmail.com
Masons Supply Co
7707 S Union Ridge Pkwy
Ridgefield  Washington
United States  98642
Contact: Ryan Ralston, Forming and Shoring Associate
Phone: 360-887-4777
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rralston@masco.net
MWA Architects, Inc.
70 NW Couch Street, Suite 401
Portland  Oregon
United States  97221
Contact: Monica Clarke, Proposal Coordinator
Phone: 503-973-5151
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-973-5060
Email: mktg@mwaarchitects.com
North America Procurement Council
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson
Phone: 302-450-1923
Cell Phone: 302-450-1923
Fax: 
Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Northwest Framing Systems Inc
70 SW Century Drive
Bend  Oregon
United States  97702
Contact: Nickolas DeWitt, Project Manager
Phone: 208-571-8445
Cell Phone: 208-571-8445
Fax: 
Email: nick@northwfs.com
Northwest Housing Alternatives
2316 SE Willard Street
Milwaukie  OR
United States  97222
Contact: Destin Ferdun, Director of Real Estate Development
Phone: 971-998-7156
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ferdun@nwhousing.org
Northwest Housing Alternatives
2316 SE Willard Street
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Joshua Carrillo, Housing Developer
Phone: 503-654-1007   Ext: 115
Cell Phone: (97-1) -803-2088
Fax: 
Email: carrillo@nwhousing.org
Omar Arellano
11401 SW Greenburg
Portland or OR 97223
United States
Contact: Gabriela Herrejon, Member
Phone: 971-645-6825
Cell Phone: 971--64-5-6825
Fax: 503-855-4691
Email: arellanos.contractor@gmail.com
Oregon Door Consultants
28831 SW Costa Cir W
Wilsonville  OR
United States  97070
Contact: christopher Warren, owner
Phone: 1-800-621-0790
Cell Phone: 503--86-3-8806
Fax: 
Email: admin@oregondoorconsultants.com
Otak, Inc.
808 SW Third Ave., Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Otak Marketing
Phone: 503-415-2357
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-415-2304
Email: otakmarketing@otak.com
Parachute Strategies
1428 SE 19th Avenue #201
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Guenevere A. Millius, Owner
Phone: 503-475-8529
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: gwen@parachutestrategies.com
Peter Meijer Architect, PC
605 NE 21st Avenue, Suite 200
Portland OR 97232
United States
Contact: Kate Kearney, Associate, Marketing
Phone: 503-517-0283
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: katek@pmapdx.com
Pinnacle Architecture, Inc.
960 SW Disk Drive Suite 101
Bend OR 97702
United States
Contact: Peter Baer, President
Phone: 541-388-9897
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: admin@parch.biz
Portland Construction Solutuins
14915 SW 72nd Ave
Portland  OR
United States  97224
Contact: Chris Black, Client Relations Manager
Phone: 503-908-0822
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: chris.black@pdxcs.com
Premier Builders Exchange
PO Box 6731
Bend  Deschutes
United States  97708
Contact: Connie Briese, Owner
Phone: 541-389-0123
Cell Phone: 541-389-0123
Fax: 
Email: admin@plansonfile.com
Probuild Contractors
6710 N Catlin Ave
PORTLAND  OR
United States  97203
Contact: Armando, Sales & Marketing
Phone: 503-684-5829
Cell Phone: 503-246-6244
Fax: 
Email: agarcia@servpronwportland.com
PRR
1501 4th Ave Ste 550
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Jennifer Lynch
Phone: 206-462-6384
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-623-0781
Email: bd@prrbiz.com
REACH CDC
4150 SW Moody Avenue
Portland  97239
164
Contact: Alma Flores, Director of Housing Development
Phone: 503-729-2802   Ext: 5037292802
Cell Phone: 503-729-2802
Fax: 
Email: aflores@reachcdc.org
Related NW
111 SW Columbia St Suite 1380
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Ryan Hood, Project Manager
Phone: 971-284-5648
Cell Phone: 971-284-5648
Fax: 
Email: rhood@related.com
Related NW
111 SW Columbia, Suite 1380
Portland  Multnomah
United States  97201
Contact: Stefanie Kondor, Vice President, Development
Phone: 510-882-6362
Cell Phone: 510--88-2-6362
Fax: 
Email: skondor@related.com
Reyes Engineering, Inc.
321 NE Couch St, Suite 403
Portland, OR 97232
United States
Contact: Lauren Rellinger, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-771-1986
Cell Phone: 206-445-0501
Fax: 503-772-2496
Email: marketing@reyeseng.com
Salazar Architect, Inc
3050 SE Division St., Ste 240
Portland  OR
United States  97202
Contact: Jennifer Nye, Senior Associate
Phone: 503-702-2575
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jnye@salazarch.com
Scott|Edwards Architecture
2525 E Burnside St
Portland  Oregon
United States  97214
Contact: Randi, Haugland
Phone: 503-896-5337
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marketing@seallp.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: INFO SWCA
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 360-694-7922
Fax: 
Email: info@swca.org
Stanco Mfg. Inc.
2780 19th Street SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Michael Crop, Ornamental Iron Designer/Drafter
Phone: 503-399-1934
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-399-8931
Email: mike@outdoorfence.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 267-225-1407
Fax: 
Email: info@equityhub.us
Studio C Architecture
1300 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 305
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Rich Bonewits II, rich.bonewits@studiocpdx.com
Phone: 503-525-2679
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-525-2679
Email: rich.bonewits@studiocpdx.com
The Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co., N.A.
100 Pine Street, Suite 3200
San Francisco CA 94111
United States
Contact: Troy Pitman, Vice President
Phone: 303-513-3448
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: troy.pitman@bnymellon.com
Tim McDonald Construction Inc
233 SE 2nd Ave
Hillsboro OR 97123
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, President
Phone: 503-640-2554
Cell Phone: 503--57-2-8299
Fax: 
Email: mcd.tim@gmail.com
Traci Manning Consulting
4820 SE Boise St.
Portland OR 97206
United States
Contact: Traci Manning, Owner
Phone: 503-380-4300
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tmanningconsulting@gmail.com
Triangle Associates
811 1st Avenue
Seattle  WA
United States  98103
Contact: Kizz Prusia, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 206-962-3707
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kprusia@triangleassociates.com
Two Brothers Painting, LLC
4385 SW 109th Ave
Beaverton  OR
United States  97005
Contact: David Anson, Project Administrator
Phone: 503-820-1832
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: david@2brotherspainting.com
UrbanLens Planning LLC
3439 SE Hawthorne #215
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Robin Scholetzky, Principal
Phone: 971-706-8720
Cell Phone: 971-706-8720
Fax: 
Email: robin@urbanlensplanning.net
V & K Construction
10308 NW Helvetia Rd
Hillsboro  OR
United States  97124
Contact: Kerry Nussbaumer, President
Phone: 503-799-6351
Cell Phone: 503-799-6351
Fax: 503-647-2784
Email: vandkconstruction@gmail.com
Walker Macy
111 SW Oak Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Paul Dickow, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-228-3122
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-273-8878
Email: pdickow@walkermacy.com
Walsh Construction Co.
2905 SW 1st Ave
Portland  Oregon
United States  97201-4705
Contact: Maren Sinclair, Marketing Director
Phone: 503-222-4375
Cell Phone: 503-477-0975
Fax: 503-274-7676
Email: msinclair@walshconstruction.com
Washington County
221 S. First Ave
Hillsboro OR 97123
United States
Contact: Kristine, Principal Management Auditor
Phone: 503-846-8785
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Kristine_Adams-Wannberg@co.washington.or.us
Westlake Consultants, Inc.
15115 SW Sequoia Parkway, Suite 150
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Maggie Thornton, Marketing
Phone: 503-684-0652
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-624-0157
Email: mthornton@westlakeconsultants.com
Wild Tree Solutions
1426 se Duke dr
Hillsboro  97123
Washington
Contact: Carlos Bran, Owner
Phone: 503-374-3521
Cell Phone: 503-616-8513
Fax: 
Email: wildtreesolutions65@gmail.com
William / Kaven
4080 N Williams Ave., Studio 100
Portland  OR
United States  97227
Contact: Andrew Schilling, Director of Development
Phone: 503-709-8063
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: andrew@williamkaven.com
Wishcamper Development Partners
131 South Higgins P-1
Missoula  Oregon
United States  59802
Contact: Fletcher Ray, Principal
Phone: 503-819-3521
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: fray@wishcamperpartners.com
ZGF Architects
1223 SW Washington Street
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Michelle Blair, Marketing Manager
Phone: +15038632414
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: michelle.blair@zgf.com
ZGF Architects LLP
1223 SW Washington Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Maia Hampson, Marketing
Phone: 503-224-3860   Ext: ----
Cell Phone: 503-224-3860
Fax: 503-224-2482
Email: maia.hampson@zgf.com