City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposal - Facilities Master Plan, Solicitation #3606-20B

Closing Date: 1/7/2020 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
3J Consulting
9600 SW Nimbus Ave, Suite 100
Beaverton  OR
United States  97008
Contact: Kelly Johnson
Phone: 503-946-9365
Cell Phone: 503-752-4275
Fax: 
Email: kelly.johnson@3j-consulting.com
Abadan Reprographics
603 E Second Avenue
Spokane WA 99202
United States
Contact: Auron Kemmerer, Plan Room Manager
Phone: 509-747-2964
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-744-3832
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Adriana Cruz
4300 Beltway Place Ste 150
Hot Springs TX 71913
United States
Contact: Adriana Cruz, Reporter
Phone: 800-393-6343   Ext: 4133042008
Cell Phone: 413-304-2008
Fax: 800-768-5594
Email: dodge.doc@construction.com
Allman Environmental Services Photography
145 Neperan Road
Tarrytown NY 10591
United States
Contact: Suzanne Allman, Principal
Phone: 914-653-6154
Cell Phone: 914-653-6154
Fax: 
Email: suzy@allmanenvironmental.com
Angelo Planning Group, Inc.
921 SW Washington Street, Suite 468
Portland  OREGON
United States  97205
Contact: Susan Miller, Office Manager
Phone: 503-224-6974
Cell Phone: 503-224-6974
Fax: 503-224-6974
Email: smiller@angeloplanning.com
Ankrom Moisan Architects
38 NW Davis Street, Ste 300
Portland  Oregon
United States  97209
Contact: William Grimm, Design Principal
Phone: 503-952-1345
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: willg@ankrommoisan.com
Ankrom Moisan Architects, inc.
8807 N Bayard Ave
Portland  Ore
United States  97217
Contact: Christopher James Lewis, associate
Phone: 503-892-5358
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: chrisl@ankrommoisan.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Braun Construction
24805 SW Gage Rd
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: Jeanie Braun, Managing Member
Phone: 503-638-6406
Cell Phone: 503-638-6406
Fax: 503-638-3219
Email: jeanie@braunconstruction.org
Capital Engineering Consultants, Inc.
11481 SW Hall Blvd Suite #201-U
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Matt Hamilton, Project Manager | Associate
Phone: 503-446-1075
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: mhamilton@capital-engineering.com
Cardno
6720 SW Macadam Ave., Suite 200
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Hadewych Verlinden Jones, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-419-2500
Cell Phone: 503-419-2506
Fax: 503-419-2600
Email: hadewych.verlinden@cardno.com
catena consulting engineers
1500 NE Irving St, Suite 412
Portland  97232
United States
Contact: Lily Cox-Skall, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-467-4980
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-467-4797
Email: lily@catenaengineers.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Convergence Architecture
7302 N Leavitt Ave
Portland OR 97203
United States
Contact: Barb Anderson, Principal
Phone: 503-308-1028
Cell Phone: 503-475-1220
Fax: 
Email: banderson@convergencearch.com
Currie & Brown, Inc.
1920 NW Amberglen Pkwy, Ste 145
Beavertson OR 97006
United States
Contact: Jill Murray
Phone: 503-567-5028
Cell Phone: 503- 70-1 7607
Fax: 
Email: jill.murray@curriebrown.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 503-274-0624
Fax: 503-802-7239
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Dangermond Keane Architecture
1921 NW Kearney Street
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Steve Dangermond, Principal
Phone: 503-487-0211
Cell Phone: 503-724-2961
Fax: 
Email: info@dangermondkeane.com
David Evans and Associates
2100 SW River Parkway
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Gwynne Berkeley, Marketing Specialist
Phone: 503-499-0340
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-223-2701
Email: gebe@deainc.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
DOWL
720 SW Washington Street, Suite 750
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Patrick Keller, Proposal Manager
Phone: 971-280-8662
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-865-9847
Email: pkeller@dowl.com
EMC Research
610 SW Alder St #1005
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Kevin Wall, Field Associate
Phone: 503-444-6003
Cell Phone: 209-585-7338
Fax: 
Email: rfp@emcresearch.com
EMG (Clampett Industries LLC dba EMG)
10461 Mill Run Circle, Suite 1100
Owings Mills  21117
United States
Contact: Mary Jackson, Proposal Team Leader
Phone: 800-733-0660   Ext: 7604
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 410-785-6220
Email: proposals@emgcorp.com
Energy Performance Engineering
901 N Brutscher St. Ste D104
Newberg OR 97132
United States
Contact: Elee Jen
Phone: 503-537-0270
Cell Phone: 503--47-6-5097
Fax: 
Email: eleejen@epellc.net
Facility Engineering Associates
12701 Fair Lakes Circle, Suite 101
Fairfax VA 22033
United States
Contact: Stephanie Hill, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 703-591-4855
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 703-591-4857
Email: stephanie.hill@feapc.com
FFA Architecture and Interiors, Inc.
520 SW Yamhill Street, Suite 900
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Sue Johnson, Marketing
Phone: 503-222-1661
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sjohnson@ffadesign.com
GreenWorks PC
24 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite 100
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Judith Edwards, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-222-5612
Cell Phone: 503-222-2283
Fax: 503-222-2283
Email: marketing@greenworkspc.com
GSI Water Solutions, Inc.
55 SW Yamhill Street, Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Jessica Letteney, Technical Editor
Phone: 503-239-8799   Ext: 109
Cell Phone: 503-720-0570
Fax: 
Email: rfp@gsiws.com
Hacker Architects
733 SW Oak St.
Portland  Oregon
United States  97205
Contact: Hayley Wilson, Marketing
Phone: 503-227-1254
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: hwilson@hackerarchitects.com
HDR
1050 SW 6th Ave 1800
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Megs Burd, OM Facilities Marketing
Phone: 303-524-8412
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: megan.burd@hdrinc.com
Hennebery Eddy Architects, Inc.
921 SW Washington St., Suite 250
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Deborah Rogers, Principal, Marketing Director
Phone: 503-227-4860
Cell Phone: 503-227-4860
Fax: 503-227-4920
Email: drogers@henneberyeddy.com
Holst Architecture
123 NE 3rd Avenue
Portland OR 97232
United States
Contact: Abigail Carlen, Marketing Director
Phone: 503-233-9856
Cell Phone: 503-233-9856
Fax: 
Email: acarlen@holstarc.com
Holst Architecture
110 SE 8th Ave
Portland OR 97227
United States
Contact: Katrina Tran, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-233-9856
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ktran@holstarc.com
IBI Group
907 SW Harvey Milk St
Portland  OR
United States  97205
Contact: Cassie Uphaus, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-226-6950
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: RA_Marketing@ibigroup.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
JLA Public Involvement Inc. (WBE/DBE)
921 SW Washington Street, Suite 570
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: JLA Marketing
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 503-235-5881
Fax: 503-230-4877
Email: marketing@jla.us.com
JLD Cost Consulting
1020 SW Taylor Street, Suite 690
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Emily Foltz, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-675-4383
Cell Phone: 503--67-5-4383
Fax: 
Email: emilyf@jldllc.com
Johnson Economics
621 SW Alder Street, Suite 605
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Brendan Buckley, Senior Project Manager
Phone: 503-295-7832   Ext: 2
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bwb@johnsoneconomics.com
Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL)
1120 NW Couch St, #500
Portland  OR
United States  970209
Contact: Eric Antonini, Vice President
Phone: 503-937-2114
Cell Phone: 949-276-1676
Fax: 
Email: eric.antonini@am.jll.com
Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.
200 East Randolph Drive
Chicago IL 60601
United States
Contact: Derek Brovold
Phone: 312-782-5800
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: piregistrations@am.jll.com
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
851 SW 6th Ave Ste 600
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Norma Jensen, Senior Office Administrator
Phone: 503-228-5230
Cell Phone: 971-570-4484
Fax: 503-273-8169
Email: pdxleads@kittelson.com
KPFF
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 2600
Portland  OR
United States  97204
Contact: Vanita Carrillo-Rush, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-764-0689
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: vanita.carrillo-rush@kpff.com
Leeb Architects
308 SW First Ave., Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Charles Kidwell, Architect
Phone: 503-228-2840   Ext: 5032282840
Cell Phone: 503-228-2840
Fax: 
Email: ckidwell@leebarc.com
Leland Consulting Group
610 SW Alder St., Suite 1008
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Chris Zahas, Principal
Phone: 503-222-1600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-222-5078
Email: czahas@lelandconsulting.com
LRS Architects
720 NW Davis, Suite 300
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Sarah Bailey, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-221-1121
Cell Phone: 503-265-1502
Fax: 503-221-2077
Email: marketing@lrsarchitects.com
Mackenzie
1515 SE Water Avenue
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Marketing Staff, Proposal Manager
Phone: 503-224-9560   Ext: 484
Cell Phone: 503-224-9560
Fax: 503-228-1285
Email: marketingstaff@mcknze.com
Makers
500 Union Street #700
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: MAKERS
Phone: 206-652-5080
Cell Phone: 206-652-5080
Fax: 
Email: makers@makersarch.com
McKinstry
16790 NE Mason St, Suite 100
Portland  OR
United States  97230
Contact: Rick Becker, Project Director
Phone: 503-446-6349
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rickb@mckinstry.com
Merina & Company, LLP
5499 Amy St.
West Linn OR 97068
United States
Contact: Tonya Moffitt, Partner
Phone: 503-723-0300
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-723-9946
Email: tmoffitt@merinacpas.com
MGT of America Consulting LLC
4320 West Kennedy Blvd
Tampa  FL
United States  33609
Contact: Shannon Blakey, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 888-302-0899
Cell Phone: 888-302-0899
Fax: 850-385-4501
Email: rcvrfp@mgtamer.com
Murraysmith
888 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1170
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Janie Berg, Senior Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-225-9010
Cell Phone: 503-225-9010
Fax: 866-274-9807
Email: janie.berg@msa-ep.com
NBBJ
223 Yale Avenue N
Seattle  WA
United States  98109
Contact: Daren Crabill, Associate
Phone: 206-621-2418
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dcrabill@nbbj.com
Nexus Electical Group, LLC
5845 SW Main Ave.
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Eric Martinez, Managing Member
Phone: 503-453-9179
Cell Phone: 503-453-9179
Fax: 
Email: Eric@NexusElectricalGroup.com
North America Procurement Council
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson
Phone: 302-450-1923
Cell Phone: 302-450-1923
Fax: 
Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Northwest Studio
1402 3rd Avenue, Suite 808
Seattle  WA
United States  98101
Contact: David Cutler, Partner
Phone: 206-788-8157
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dcutler@northweststudio.com
OAC Services
212 Legion Way SW
OLYMPIA WA 98501-1325
United States
Contact: Mitch Romero, Senior Director
Phone: 360-481-8788
Cell Phone: 360-481-8788
Fax: 
Email: mitchromero@oacsvcs.com
OAC Services, Inc.
701 Dexter Ave N Ste 301
Seattle WA 98109
United States
Contact: Mary Barnes, Marketing Manager
Phone: 206-685-4300
Cell Phone: 206-685-4300
Fax: 
Email: oacmarketing@oacsvcs.com
Oh planning+design, architecture
115 NW 1st Avenue, Suite 300
Portland  OR
United States  97209
Contact: Callie Coles, Proposal Coordinator
Phone: 503-280-8000   Ext: 132
Cell Phone: 971-200-7210
Fax: 
Email: callie.coles@ohpd.net
Osceola Research and Evaluation LLC
1915 NE Stucki Ave. Suite 400
Hillsboro OR 97006
United States
Contact: Kristin McGill, Owner, Principal Researcher
Phone: 503-479-5818
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 855-836-6849
Email: kristin@osceolaresearch.com
Otak, Inc.
808 SW Third Ave., Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Otak Marketing
Phone: 503-415-2357
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-415-2304
Email: otakmarketing@otak.com
PAE
522 SW 5th Ave., Suite 1500
Portland  Oregon
United States  97204
Contact: McKenzie Richardson, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-542-0515
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-542-0515
Email: mckenzie.richardson@pae-engineers.com
Peter Meijer Architect, PC
605 NE 21st Avenue, Suite 200
Portland OR 97232
United States
Contact: Kate Kearney, Associate, Marketing
Phone: 503-517-0283
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: katek@pmapdx.com
Power Systems Plus
3150 E. Baseline St.
Cornelius  Oregon
United States  97123
Contact: Jason Rugg, Business Development Manager
Phone: 503-357-3839
Cell Phone: 971-320-9147
Fax: 503-357-5830
Email: jasonrugg@pspusa.net
Professional Industrial Painting(ATG)
455 SE 2ND AVE
Hillsboro  Oregon
United States  97213
Contact: Amanda Marie Schilling, Project engineer
Phone: 503-840-0435
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: amandas@pipfreshpaint.com
Sazan Group
111 SW 5th Avenue - Suite #2120
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Nicole Kimbrell, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-416-2080
Cell Phone: 503-416-2080
Fax: 503-416-2087
Email: nkimbrell@sazan.com
Scott|Edwards Architecture
2525 E Burnside St
Portland  Oregon
United States  97214
Contact: Randi, Haugland
Phone: 503-896-5337
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marketing@seallp.com
SERA
338 NW 5th
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Kristy Edmark, Marketing Director
Phone: 503-445-7390
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kristye@seradesign.com
SERA Architects
338 NW 5th Avenue
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Kate Walker, Sr. Marketing Proposal Coordinator
Phone: 503-445-7316
Cell Phone: 503-445-7372
Fax: 503-445-7395
Email: katew@seradesign.com
Shiels Obletz Johnsen
1140 SW 11th Ave, Suite 500
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Emma Whitney, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-242-0084
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-299-6769
Email: emma@sojpdx.com
Soderstrom Architects
1200 NW Naito Parkway Suite 410
Portland  OR
United States  97209
Contact: Sabrina Henkhaus, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-875-6496
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sabrinah@sdra.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 267-225-1407
Fax: 
Email: info@equityhub.us
Stewart Gordon Straus Architect PC
12600 SW Crescent Street, Suite 100
Beaverton  Oregon
United States  97005
Contact: Stewart Straus, President
Phone: 503-672-7517
Cell Phone: 971-506-2724
Fax: 503-672-7808
Email: sgs@s-straus.com
Studio C Architecture
1300 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 305
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Rich Bonewits II, rich.bonewits@studiocpdx.com
Phone: 503-525-2679
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-525-2679
Email: rich.bonewits@studiocpdx.com
SWA Group
2200 Bridgeway
Sausalito CA 94965
United States
Contact: Glenn Jones, Marketing Manager
Phone: 415-332-5100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 415-332-0719
Email: gjones@swagroup.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Miranda Jimerson, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 509-582-7424
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Walker Macy
111 SW Oak Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Paul Dickow, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-228-3122
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-273-8878
Email: pdickow@walkermacy.com
YGH Architecture
707 SW Washington Street, Suite 1200
Portland  OR
United States  97205
Contact: Sarah DeVita-McBride
Phone: 503-221-0150
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sarahd@ygh.com
Yost Grube Hall Architecture
707 SW Washington Street, Suite 1200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Stuart Weir, Marketing Director
Phone: 503-221-0150
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-294-0840
Email: StuartW@ygh.com
ZGF Architects LLP
1223 SW Washington Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Maia Hampson, Marketing
Phone: 503-224-3860   Ext: ----
Cell Phone: 503-224-3860
Fax: 503-224-2482
Email: maia.hampson@zgf.com