City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals for Cooper Mountain Community Plan, Solicitation #3591-20B

Closing Date: 12/19/2019 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
3J Consulting
9600 SW Nimbus Ave, Suite 100
Beaverton  OR
United States  97008
Contact: Kelly Johnson
Phone: 503-946-9365
Cell Phone: 503-752-4275
Fax: 
Email: kelly.johnson@3j-consulting.com
Abadan Reprogrpahics
603 E Second Avenue
Spokane WA 99202
United States
Contact: Auron Kemmerer, Plan Room Manager
Phone: 509-747-2964
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-744-3832
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Air Sciences Inc.
117 SE Taylor St, Suite 302
Portland  OR
United States  97214
Contact: Shaleen Gearhart, Support Contract Admin and Office Manager
Phone: 971-271-5318
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sgearhart@airsci.com
Allman Environmental Services Photography
145 Neperan Road
Tarrytown NY 10591
United States
Contact: Suzanne Allman, Principal
Phone: 914-653-6154
Cell Phone: 914-653-6154
Fax: 
Email: suzy@suzyallman.com
AMERICAN CONSULTING ENGINEERS,INC.
6856 SW STAR JASMINE PLACE
BEAVERTON  Oregon
United States  97008
Contact: MOINUDDIN SHAIK, President/CEO
Phone: 503-278-8207
Cell Phone: 971-240-9976
Fax: 503-278-8210
Email: mosh@americanceinc.com
Angelo Planning Group, Inc.
921 SW Washington Street, Suite 468
Portland  OREGON
United States  97205
Contact: Susan Miller, Office Manager
Phone: 503-224-6974
Cell Phone: 503-224-6974
Fax: 503-224-6974
Email: smiller@angeloplanning.com
Ankrom Moisan Architects
38 NW Davis Street, Ste 300
Portland  Oregon
United States  97209
Contact: William Grimm, Design Principal
Phone: 503-952-1345
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: willg@ankrommoisan.com
Applied Geographics, Inc.
33 Broad Street, 4th Floor
Boston  MA
United States  02109
Contact: Tom Harrington, Vice President
Phone: 617-447-2400
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: procurement@appgeo.com
Ash Creek Forest Management
12360 SW Main St
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Olivia Morgan
Phone: 503-624-0357
Cell Phone: 503-267-6968
Fax: 
Email: omorgan@ashcreekforestry.com
BDS Planning & Urban Design
1932 1st Avenue, Suite 500
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Noel Frame, Operations Manager
Phone: 206-971-6030
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@bdsplanning.com
BidClerk
28 N Clark Ste 450
Chicago IL 60602
United States
Contact: Jim Rittenhouse, Research Manager
Phone: 877-737-6482
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 312-275-7197
Email: govbids@bidclerk.com
Bridge Economic Development
2406 NE 9th Avenue
Portland  OR
United States  97212
Contact: Alisa Pyszka, President
Phone: 503-504-8678
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: alisa@bridgeed.com
Brown and Caldwell
6500 SW Macadam Avenue, Suite 200
Portland OR 97206
United States
Contact: PDX Marketing, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-244-7005
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-244-9095
Email: PDXMarketing@brwncald.com
Cameron McCarthy Landscape Architecture & Planning
160 E Broadway
Eugene  OR
United States  97401
Contact: Annie Loe, Marketing Director
Phone: 541-485-7385
Cell Phone: 541-485-7385
Fax: 
Email: annie@cameronmccarthy.com
Capital Engineering Consultants, Inc.
11481 SW Hall Blvd Suite #201-U
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Matt Hamilton, Project Manager | Associate
Phone: 503-446-1075
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: mhamilton@capital-engineering.com
Cascadia Partners
311 NE Monroe St
Portland  OR
United States  97212
Contact: Alexander Charles Joyce-Peickert, Managing Partner
Phone: 503-927-2872
Cell Phone: 503-927-2872
Fax: 
Email: alex@cascadia-partners.com
Cascadia Partners, LLC
519 SW Park Ave, Suite 215
Portland  OR
United States  97205
Contact: Garlynn Woodsong, Planning & Development Partners
Phone: 503-936-9873
Cell Phone: 503--93-6-9873
Fax: 
Email: garlynn@cascadia-partners.com
Center-Based Planning
1905 SE 22nd Ave
Portland  OR
United States  97214
Contact: Jason Graf, Principal
Phone: 503-890-6755
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: graflandscape@gmail.com
Construction Focus, Inc.
740 Almaden Street
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Steve Gunn, sgunn@constructionfocus.com
Phone: 541-686-2031
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-686-3392
Email: sgunn@constructionfocus.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 503-274-0624
Fax: 503-802-7239
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
David Evans and Associates
2100 SW River Parkway
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Gwynne Berkeley, Marketing Specialist
Phone: 503-499-0340
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-223-2701
Email: gebe@deainc.com
DAY CPM, an Otak division
12745 SW Beaverdam Rd
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Lydia Jaocbsen
Phone: 503-641-4100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: lydia.jacobsen@otak.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
EnviroIssues
1515 SW 5th Ave Ste 1022
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Colin Groark, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 206-269-5041
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-269-5046
Email: corpcomm@enviroissues.com
Environmental Science Associates
819 SE Morrison St., Suite 310
Portland  Oregon
United States  97214
Contact: Carissa Kuhnel, Sr. Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-274-2010
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2024
Email: kc@esassoc.com
FA-Northwest, LLC
14300 SW Weir Road
Beaverton  Oregon
United States  97008
Contact: Adrian Freund, Principal
Phone: 775-338-0328
Cell Phone: 775-338-0328
Fax: 775-338-0328
Email: freundassociates@gmail.com
Farallon Consulting
4380 SW Macadam Ave Ste 500
Portland  Oregon
United States  97239-6412
Contact: Laurel Kirkpatrick, Project Assistant
Phone: 503-966-6159
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: lkirkpatrick@farallonconsulting.com
Farr Associates Architecture & Urban Design P.C.
53 W Jackson, Suite 650
Chicago  Illinois
United States  60604
Contact: Sydney VanKuren
Phone: 312-408-1661
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sydney@farrside.com
Fehr & Peers
1001 4th Avenue, Suite 4120
Seattle WA 98154
United States
Contact: Dan Grayuski, Principal
Phone: 206-576-4220   Ext: 4245
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-576-4225
Email: d.grayuski@fehrandpeers.com
Fregonese Associates
1525 SW Park Ave Ste 200
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Cassandra Dobson, Project Manager
Phone: 503-228-3054
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cdobson@frego.com
GreenWorks PC
24 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite 100
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Judith Edwards, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-222-5612
Cell Phone: 503-222-2283
Fax: 503-222-2283
Email: marketing@greenworkspc.com
GRI
9750 SW Nimbus Avenue
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Michelle Dodgson, Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Phone: 503-641-3478   Ext: 100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-644-8034
Email: mdodgson@gri.com
GSI Water Solutions, Inc.
55 SW Yamhill Street, Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Jessica Letteney, Technical Editor
Phone: 503-239-8799   Ext: 109
Cell Phone: 503-720-0570
Fax: 
Email: rfp@gsiws.com
Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc.
205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Lou Reynoldson, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-221-1131
Cell Phone: 503-221-1131
Fax: 503-221-1171
Email: marketing@hhpr.com
HDR
1050 SW 6th Avenue Suite 1800
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Caroline Phillips, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-423-3700   Ext: none
Cell Phone: 503-423-3700
Fax: 503-423-3737
Email: OregonRFP@hdrinc.com
Horizon GeoSpatial LLC
1012 Metz Ave.
State College PA 16801
United States
Contact: Dan Meehan, President
Phone: 703-919-6134
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: president@horizonGIS.com
Howard S. Wright, a Balfour Beatty Company
1455 NW Irving Street Avenue, Ste 400
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Rachel Farley, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-220-0895
Cell Phone: 503-220-0895
Fax: 503-220-0895
Email: farleyr@hswc.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
Johnson Economics LLC
621 SW Alder, Suite 605
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Jerry Johnson, Principal
Phone: 503-295-7832
Cell Phone: 503-860-1717
Fax: 503-295-7832
Email: jwj@johnsoneconomics.com
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
851 SW 6th Ave Ste 600
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Norma Jensen, Senior Office Administrator
Phone: 503-228-5230
Cell Phone: 971-570-4484
Fax: 503-273-8169
Email: pdxleads@kittelson.com
Landau Associates, Inc.
333 SW 5th Ave. Suite 700
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Cindy Kester, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 15035421080
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 15035421081
Email: DJC@landauinc.com
Lara Media Services LLC
2156 NE Broadway St
Portland  OR
United States  97232
Contact: Victoria Lara, CEO
Phone: 503-210-5427
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: contact@laramedia.com
Lois D Cohen Associates
521 SW 11th Ave #301
Portland  Oregon
United States  97205
Contact: Kristen Bishop, Executive Director
Phone: 503-975-7073
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kristen@loisdcohen.com
Lois D. Cohen Associates
521 sw 11th st.
Portland  or
United States  97202
Contact: jen go, project manager
Phone: 18312954006
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jen@loisdcohen.com
Malcar NW
2636 NW 26th Av
Portland OR 97210
United States
Contact: Gregg Wilkey, Lighting Specialist
Phone: 503-233-8755
Cell Phone: 503--41-0-4294
Fax: 
Email: gwilkey@malcarnw.com
Maul Foster & Alongi, Inc.
400 East Mill Plain Blvd., Suite 400
Vancouver WA 98660
United States
Contact: procurement Officer, Procurement Officer
Phone: 360-694-2691
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-906-1958
Email: procurement@maulfoster.com
Mayer/Reed, Inc.
319 SW Washington Street, Suite 820
Portland OR 97086
United States
Contact: Mayer Reed, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-223-5953
Cell Phone: 503-223-5953
Fax: 503-223-5953
Email: marketing@mayerreed.com
Michael Baker International DATAMARK
2025 First Avenue, Suite 1150
Seattle, WA 98121 WA 98121
United States
Contact: Sharon Lotonuu, Grant Writer
Phone: 253-223-6839
Cell Phone: 253--22-3-6839
Fax: 
Email: DMProcurement@datamarkgis.com
MIG
815 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Susie Smith
Phone: 503-297-1005
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-297-3195
Email: marketing.mig@gmail.com
Milan Ingegneria
via Thaon di Revel 21
Milano  Milan
Italy  20159
Contact: Martina Cereda, Business Development
Phone: +39 3450374380
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: martina.cereda@buromilan.com
Mixta Words
3300 NW 178th Avenue
Portland OR 97229
United States
Contact: Jodi Monroy, Owner
Phone: 503-453-5153
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jodi@mixtawords.com
Murraysmith
888 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1170
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Janie Berg, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 503-225-9010
Cell Phone: 503-225-9010
Fax: 866-274-9807
Email: janie.berg@msa-ep.com
NBBJ
223 Yale Avenue N
Seattle  WA
United States  98109
Contact: Daren Crabill, Associate
Phone: 206-621-2418
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dcrabill@nbbj.com
North America Procurement Council
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction  CO
United States  81504
Contact: Eric Johnson
Phone: 302-450-1923
Cell Phone: 302-450-1923
Fax: 
Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
OLMSTED LEGACY
P.O. Box 597
West Linn OR 97068
United States
Contact: Nancy Olmsted Spanovich, President
Phone: 503-701-9987
Cell Phone: 503-701-9987
Fax: 
Email: olmstedlegacy7@gmail.com
Otak
808 SW 3rd Ave Ste 400
Portland  OR
United States  97204
Contact: Kelly Wheeler, Project Manager
Phone: 360-982-5203
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kelly.wheeler@otak.com
Otak, Inc.
808 SW Third Ave., Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Otak Marketing
Phone: 503-415-2357
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-415-2304
Email: otakmarketing@otak.com
Pacific Habitat Services, Inc.
9450 SW Commerce Circle, Suite 180
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: Jane LeBlanc, Office Manager
Phone: 503-570-0800
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-570-0855
Email: Jane@pacifichabitat.com
Prime Vendor Inc.
4622 Cedar Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403
United States
Contact: Laurie Melnick, Bid Manager
Phone: 800-746-9554
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 80-746-8307
Email: bids1@prime-vendor.com
PRR
1501 4th Ave Ste 550
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Jennifer Lynch
Phone: 206-462-6384
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-623-0781
Email: bd@prrbiz.com
RH2 Engineering
22722 29th Dr SE, Suite 210
Bothell WA 98021
United States
Contact: Jacki Quinn, Proposal Manager
Phone: 425-951-5400   Ext: 5415
Cell Phone: 206-604-9883
Fax: 425-951-5401
Email: soq@rh2.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem AL 97302
United States
Contact: Lori, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 503-362-7957
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: plans@sceonline.org
Sazan Group
111 SW 5th Avenue - Suite #2120
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Nicole Kimbrell, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-416-2080
Cell Phone: 503-416-2080
Fax: 503-416-2087
Email: nkimbrell@sazan.com
Schneider Geospatial
8901 Otis Ave
Indianapolis IN 46216
United States
Contact: Barry Faust, Business Development Manager
Phone: 317-826-7292
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bfaust@schneidergis.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 267-225-1407
Fax: 
Email: info@equityhub.us
Stewart Gordon Straus Architect PC
12600 SW Crescent Street, Suite 100
Beaverton  Oregon
United States  97005
Contact: Stewart Straus, President
Phone: 503-672-7517
Cell Phone: 971-506-2724
Fax: 503-672-7808
Email: sgs@s-straus.com
Talitha Consults LLC
14900 Interurban Ave S
Tukwila WA 98168
United States
Contact: Charis May Hnin, Principal & Founder
Phone: 206-422-8260
Cell Phone: 206-422-8260
Fax: 
Email: charis@talithaconsults.com
The Bookin Group LLC
812 SW Washington St., Suite 600
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Chris Hagerman, Principal / Senior Planner
Phone: 503-241-2423
Cell Phone: 503-502-8693
Fax: 
Email: hagerman@bookingroup.com
Urbsworks
3845 SW Condor Ave
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: McInelly Marcy, President
Phone: 503-827-4155
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-827-4155
Email: marcy@urbsworks.com
Walker Macy
111 SW Oak Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Paul Dickow, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-228-3122
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-273-8878
Email: pdickow@walkermacy.com
Wilkens Design Studio
802 6th Ave S, Suite 2
Seattle WA 98134
United States
Contact: Abraham Kelso, Consulting Designer
Phone: 206-596-7102
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: abraham@wilkensdesignstudio.com
Wood
7376 SW Durham Road
Portland OR 97224
United States
Contact: Habib Matin
Phone: 503-639-3400
Cell Phone: 503--78-1-8226
Fax: 
Email: habib.matin@woodplc.com
YGH Architecture
707 SW Washington Street, Suite 1200
Portland  OR
United States  97205
Contact: Sarah DeVita-McBride
Phone: 503-221-0150
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sarahd@ygh.com
ZGF Architects
1223 SW Washington Street
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Michelle Blair, Marketing Manager
Phone: +15038632414
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: michelle.blair@zgf.com
ZGF Architects LLP
1223 SW Washington Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Maia Hampson, Marketing
Phone: 503-224-3860   Ext: ----
Cell Phone: 503-224-3860
Fax: 503-224-2482
Email: maia.hampson@zgf.com