City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals for Multicultural Community Engagement on Housing, Solicitation #3597-20B

Closing Date: 12/13/2019 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
3J Consulting
9600 SW Nimbus Ave, Suite 100
Beaverton  OR
United States  97008
Contact: Kelly Johnson
Phone: 503-946-9365
Cell Phone: 503-752-4275
Fax: 
Email: kelly.johnson@3j-consulting.com
3J Consulting
5075 SW Griffith Dr #150
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Sean Edging, Planner
Phone: 503-946-9365   Ext: 232
Cell Phone: 702-338-4171
Fax: 
Email: sean.edging@3j-consulting.com
AMERICAN CONSULTING ENGINEERS,INC.
6856 SW STAR JASMINE PLACE
BEAVERTON  Oregon
United States  97008
Contact: MOINUDDIN SHAIK, President/CEO
Phone: 503-278-8207
Cell Phone: 971-240-9976
Fax: 503-278-8210
Email: mosh@americanceinc.com
Barney & Worth, Inc.
121 SW Morrison St, Suite 820
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Libby Barg Bakke, Principal
Phone: 503-222-0146
Cell Phone: 503-949-9047
Fax: 503-274-7955
Email: bwadmin@barneyandworth.com
BDS Planning & Urban Design
1932 1st Avenue, Suite 500
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Noel Frame, Operations Manager
Phone: 206-971-6030
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@bdsplanning.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Brink Communications
1300 SE Stark Street Suite 201
PORTLAND  Oregon
United States  97214
Contact: Sarah Mace, Senior Project Manager
Phone: 503-953-6341
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: macesarah@gmail.com
C+C
615 Second AVE STE 280
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: John Voldal, Office Manager
Phone: 206-262-0363
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jvoldal@cplusc.com
Capital Engineering Consultants, Inc.
11481 SW Hall Blvd Suite #201-U
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Matt Hamilton, Project Manager | Associate
Phone: 503-446-1075
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: mhamilton@capital-engineering.com
Cascade Management, Inc.
9600 SW Oak Street, Suite 200
Tigard  OR
United States  97223
Contact: David G Bachman
Phone: 503-682-7788
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dave@cascade-management.com
Cascadia Partners
519 SW Park Avenue
Portland OR 97213
United States
Contact: Irene Kim, Senior Associate
Phone: 503-459-7023
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: irene@cascadia-partners.com
Cascadia Partners, LLC
519 SW Park Ave, Suite 215
Portland  OR
United States  97205
Contact: Garlynn Woodsong, Planning & Development Partners
Phone: 503-936-9873
Cell Phone: 503--93-6-9873
Fax: 
Email: garlynn@cascadia-partners.com
Center for Intercultural Organizing DBA as Unite Oregon
1390 SE 122nd Avenue
Portland  OR
United States  97233
Contact: Claudia Arana Colen, Grant Coordinator
Phone: 503-287-4117
Cell Phone: 206--38-3-1886
Fax: 
Email: Claudia@uniteoregon.org
Clarity Scientific LLC
13143 SW 169th Ave
Beaverton  OR
United States  97007
Contact: MacKenna Perry, President
Phone: 585-729-8557
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: mackenna.perry@clarityscientific.com
cmb
11855 sw belmont terrace
beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Carmela M. Bowns, none
Phone: 503-430-1991
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cmbowns@gmail.com
Commonworks Consulting
2906 NE 56th Ave
Portland OR 97213
United States
Contact: Andree Tremoulet, Principal
Phone: 503-267-9255
Cell Phone: 503-267-9255
Fax: 
Email: andree_tremoulet@comcast.net
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
DMullisInsurance
1299 Boltonfield St.
Columbus OH 43228
United States
Contact: David Mullis, Manager
Phone: 505-988-6583
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Elevate Energy
1020 SW Taylor, Suite 542
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: James Donnelly, Sr. Project Manager
Phone: 971-279-8453
Cell Phone: 971--27-9-8453
Fax: 
Email: james.donnelly@elevateenergy.org
EMC Research
610 SW Alder St #1005
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Kevin Wall, Field Associate
Phone: 503-444-6003
Cell Phone: 209-585-7338
Fax: 
Email: rfp@emcresearch.com
EnviroIssues
1515 SW 5th Ave Ste 1022
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Colin Groark, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 206-269-5041
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-269-5046
Email: corpcomm@enviroissues.com
Fregonese Associates
1525 SW Park Ave Ste 200
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Cassandra Dobson, Project Manager
Phone: 503-228-3054
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cdobson@frego.com
Gilvar Consulting Services
1010 South Adams St.
Tacoma  Washington
United States  98405
Contact: John Gilvar, Prinicpal
Phone: 360-349-9719
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: john@gilvarconsulting.com
GRI
9750 SW Nimbus Avenue
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Michelle Dodgson, Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Phone: 503-641-3478   Ext: 100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-644-8034
Email: mdodgson@gri.com
Hubbell Communications
6605 Macadam Avenue
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Erin Foote Morgan, Director
Phone: 541-420-8603
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: erin@thinkhubbell.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
Inhance LLC
4534 NE 11th Avenue
PORTLAND OR 97211
United States
Contact: Tracy M Smith, Owner
Phone: 503-282-7269
Cell Phone: 503-309-4086
Fax: 
Email: tracy@inhance.biz
IZO Public Relations & Marketing
P.O. Box 553
Woodburn OR 97071
United States
Contact: Anthohny Veliz, President
Phone: 503-953-2128
Cell Phone: 503--95-3-2128
Fax: 
Email: aveliz@izomarketing.com
JLA Public Involvement
921 SW Washington Street, Suite 570
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Jamie Harvie, Director of Marketing
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 503-235-5881
Fax: 
Email: jamie.harvie@jla.us.com
Kearns & West
720 SW Washington St
Portland  Oregon
United States  97205
Contact: Michelle Bardini, Associate
Phone: 503-221-1650   Ext: 1309
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Mbardini@kearnswest.com
Kone Consulting, LLC
23632 HWY 99 STE F #225
Edmonds WA 98026
United States
Contact: Christina Watson, VP - Operations and Finance
Phone: 855-981-5663
Cell Phone: 360-402-4606
Fax: 
Email: christina.watson@koneconsulting.com
Lara Media Services LLC
2156 NE Broadway St
Portland  OR
United States  97232
Contact: Victoria Lara, CEO
Phone: 503-210-5427
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: contact@laramedia.com
Lois D Cohen Associates
521 SW 11th Ave #301
Portland  Oregon
United States  97205
Contact: Kristen Bishop, Executive Director
Phone: 503-975-7073
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kristen@loisdcohen.com
Lois D. Cohen Associates
521 sw 11th st.
Portland  or
United States  97202
Contact: jen go, project manager
Phone: 18312954006
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jen@loisdcohen.com
Malcar NW
2636 NW 26th Av
Portland OR 97210
United States
Contact: Gregg Wilkey, Lighting Specialist
Phone: 503-233-8755
Cell Phone: 503--41-0-4294
Fax: 
Email: gwilkey@malcarnw.com
Maul Foster & Alongi, Inc.
400 East Mill Plain Blvd., Suite 400
Vancouver WA 98660
United States
Contact: procurement Officer, Procurement Officer
Phone: 360-694-2691
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-906-1958
Email: procurement@maulfoster.com
Metropolitan Group
519 SW Third Ave., Suite 700
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Sarah Dotlich, Senior Director, New Business Development
Phone: 503-223-3299
Cell Phone: 503-517-3740
Fax: 503-223-3474
Email: marketing@metgroup.com
Michele S. WIlliams, LLC
137 National Plaza, Suite 300
National Harbor MD 20745
United States
Contact: Michele Williams, CEO
Phone: 301-920-7178
Cell Phone: 301--37-9-2390
Fax: 
Email: Michele@micheleswilliams.com
MIG
815 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Susie Smith
Phone: 503-297-1005
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-297-3195
Email: marketing.mig@gmail.com
Mixta Words
3300 NW 178th Avenue
Portland OR 97229
United States
Contact: Jodi Monroy, Owner
Phone: 503-453-5153
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jodi@mixtawords.com
North America Procurement Council
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction  CO
United States  81504
Contact: Eric Johnson
Phone: 302-450-1923
Cell Phone: 302-450-1923
Fax: 
Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
NorthWind Architects
126 Seward St.
Juneau  99801
United States  99801
Contact: Rose Evans, Office Manager
Phone: 907-586-6150   Ext: 9075866150
Cell Phone: 907-586-6150
Fax: 
Email: rose@northwindarch.com
OLMSTED LEGACY
P.O. Box 597
West Linn OR 97068
United States
Contact: Nancy Olmsted Spanovich, President
Phone: 503-701-9987
Cell Phone: 503-701-9987
Fax: 
Email: olmstedlegacy7@gmail.com
Open Minds
15 Lincoln Square
Gettysburg PA 17325
United States
Contact: Samantha Messina, RFP Production Editor
Phone: 717-334-1329
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 717-334-0538
Email: rfphotline@openminds.com
Otak, Inc.
808 SW Third Ave., Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Otak Marketing
Phone: 503-415-2357
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-415-2304
Email: otakmarketing@otak.com
Philliber Research & Evaluation
650 NE Holladay St, Ste 1600
Portland  OR
United States  97232
Contact: Ash Philliber, Senior Evaluator
Phone: 973-900-0739
Cell Phone: 973-900-0739
Fax: 
Email: aphilliber@philliberresearch.com
Prime Vendor Inc.
4622 Cedar Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403
United States
Contact: Laurie Melnick, Bid Manager
Phone: 800-746-9554
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 80-746-8307
Email: bids1@prime-vendor.com
Prismatic Solutions
PO Box 670808
Dallas  TX
United States  75367
Contact: Jonathan Bell, Partner
Phone: 214-755-0042
Cell Phone: 214-755-0042
Fax: 214-755-0042
Email: jmbell@prismatic-solutions.com
PRR
1501 4th Ave Ste 550
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Jennifer Lynch
Phone: 206-462-6384
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-623-0781
Email: bd@prrbiz.com
RH2 Engineering
22722 29th Dr SE, Suite 210
Bothell WA 98021
United States
Contact: Jacki Quinn, Proposal Manager
Phone: 425-951-5400   Ext: 5415
Cell Phone: 206-604-9883
Fax: 425-951-5401
Email: soq@rh2.com
Salazar Architect, Inc
3050 SE Division St., Ste 240
Portland  OR
United States  97202
Contact: Jennifer Nye, Senior Associate
Phone: 503-702-2575
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jnye@salazarch.com
SevenOutsource
113 Barksdale Professional Center
Newark DE 19711
United States
Contact: Steve Walse, Request for Proposal - Marketing Plan for City of Beaverton #2960-15B Non-Mandatory Pre-proposal Con
Phone: 315-308-7852
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 315-308-7852
Email: rfpalerts@gmail.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 267-225-1407
Fax: 
Email: info@equityhub.us
Talitha Consults LLC
14900 Interurban Ave S
Tukwila WA 98168
United States
Contact: Charis May Hnin, Principal & Founder
Phone: 206-422-8260
Cell Phone: 206-422-8260
Fax: 
Email: charis@talithaconsults.com
The Athena Group, LLC
101 Capitol Way N, Suite 300
Olympia WA 98501
United States
Contact: Kate King, Project Office Coordinator
Phone: 360-754-1954
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-252-6555
Email: info@athenaplace.com
Triangle Associates
811 1st Avenue
Seattle  WA
United States  98103
Contact: Kizz Prusia, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 206-962-3707
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kprusia@triangleassociates.com
Trillium Advisors
3615 SW Bancroft Ct.
Portland OR 97221
United States
Contact: Margaret Van Vliet, Principal
Phone: 503-348-8274
Cell Phone: 503--34-8-8274
Fax: 
Email: Magaret@trillium-advisors.com
TyCyn & Associates, LLC
16847 SW Zion Ct.
Beaverton OR 97007
United States
Contact: Tyrone Henry, President
Phone: 971-235-8763
Cell Phone: 971--23-5-8763
Fax: 
Email: songdo@comcast.net
YWCA of Greater Portland
PO Box 4587
PORTLAND  OR
United States  97208
Contact: Susan I Stoltenberg, CEO
Phone: 503-294-7490
Cell Phone: 503-998-0137
Fax: 
Email: susans@ywcapdx.org