City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposal for Brownsfields Assessment Public Involvement, Environmental Site Characterization, and Cleanup Planning; Solicitation #3596-20B

Closing Date: 12/3/2019 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
3J Consulting
9600 SW Nimbus Ave, Suite 100
Beaverton  OR
United States  97008
Contact: Kelly Johnson
Phone: 503-946-9365
Cell Phone: 503-752-4275
Fax: 
Email: kelly.johnson@3j-consulting.com
ACMS NW
3834 NE View Place
Gresham  OR
United States  97030
Contact: Monique Allen, President
Phone: 503-840-5003
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Mallen@acmsnw.com
Air Sciences Inc.
117 SE Taylor St, Suite 302
Portland  OR
United States  97214
Contact: Shaleen Gearhart, Support Contract Admin and Office Manager
Phone: 971-271-5318
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sgearhart@airsci.com
Akana
6400 SE Lake Road
Portland  97222
us
Contact: Sommer McBride, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-652-9090
Cell Phone: (50-3) -803-9409
Fax: 
Email: sommer.mcbride@akana.us
Allman Environmental Services Photography
145 Neperan Road
Tarrytown NY 10591
United States
Contact: Suzanne Allman, Principal
Phone: 914-653-6154
Cell Phone: 914-653-6154
Fax: 
Email: suzy@suzyallman.com
Apex Companies, LLC
3015 SW First Avenue
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Heather Gosack, Senior Project Manager
Phone: 503-924-4704   Ext: 1913
Cell Phone: 503-961-0775
Fax: 503-943-6357
Email: Heather.Gosack@apexcos.com
Apex Companies, LLC
3015 SW First Avenue
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Rochelle Vail, Marketing Manager
Phone: 925-951-6385
Cell Phone: 925-951-6385
Fax: 925-944-2859
Email: rochelle.vail@apexcos.com
Assessment Associates, Inc.
3123 SE 9th Avenue
Portland  Or
United States  97202
Contact: Michael O'Connor, President and Principal Geologist
Phone: 503-233-8565   Ext: 1
Cell Phone: 971-344-5953
Fax: 
Email: mike@aaiconsulting.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Cardno
6720 SW Macadam Ave., Suite 200
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Hadewych Verlinden Jones, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-419-2500
Cell Phone: 503-419-2506
Fax: 503-419-2600
Email: hadewych.verlinden@cardno.com
Cascadia Partners, LLC
519 SW Park Ave, Suite 215
Portland  OR
United States  97205
Contact: Garlynn Woodsong, Planning & Development Partners
Phone: 503-936-9873
Cell Phone: 503--93-6-9873
Fax: 
Email: garlynn@cascadia-partners.com
Clarity Scientific LLC
13143 SW 169th Ave
Beaverton  OR
United States  97007
Contact: MacKenna Perry, President
Phone: 585-729-8557
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: mackenna.perry@clarityscientific.com
cmb
11855 sw belmont terrace
beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Carmela M. Bowns, none
Phone: 503-430-1991
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cmbowns@gmail.com
Coles + Betts Environmental Consulting, LLC
5741 NE Flanders Street
Portland OR 97213
United States
Contact: Jill Betts, Principal
Phone: 503-477-6150
Cell Phone: 503-819-2835
Fax: 
Email: jill@colesandbetts.com
Communitas LLC
942 SE 15th Ave
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Deb Meihoff, Principal
Phone: 503-358-3404
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-000-0000
Email: deb@communitasplanning.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 503-274-0624
Fax: 503-802-7239
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
EPA
1200 6th Avenue
Seattle  Washington
United States  98101
Contact: Stevens
Phone: 206-553-1273
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bigdawgstevens91@gmail.com
Farallon Consulting
4380 SW Macadam Ave Ste 500
Portland  Oregon
United States  97239-6412
Contact: Laurel Kirkpatrick, Project Assistant
Phone: 503-966-6159
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: lkirkpatrick@farallonconsulting.com
GeoDesign, Inc.
9450 SW Commerce Circle - Suite 300
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: John Gannon, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-968-8787
Cell Phone: 503-968-8787
Fax: 503-968-3068
Email: jgannon@geodesigninc.com
GeoEngineers, Inc.
1200 NW Naito Parkway Suite 180
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Adrienne O Lindsey, Marketing and Business Development
Phone: 503-624-9274
Cell Phone: 503-603-6658
Fax: 503-620-5940
Email: geimarketing@geoengineers.com
Geosyntec Consultants
621 SW Morrison Street, Suite 600
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Jack Harvey, Office Administrator
Phone: 971-271-5894
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jharvey@geosyntec.com
GreenWorks PC
24 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite 100
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Judith Edwards, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-222-5612
Cell Phone: 503-222-2283
Fax: 503-222-2283
Email: marketing@greenworkspc.com
GRI
9750 SW Nimbus Avenue
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Michelle Dodgson, Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Phone: 503-641-3478   Ext: 100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-644-8034
Email: mdodgson@gri.com
GSI Water Solutions, Inc.
55 SW Yamhill Street, Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Jessica Letteney, Technical Editor
Phone: 503-239-8799   Ext: 109
Cell Phone: 503-720-0570
Fax: 
Email: rfp@gsiws.com
Hart Crowser, Inc.
3131 Elliott Avenue Suite 600
Seattle WA 98121
United States
Contact: Mary Beth Hughes, Marketing Specialist
Phone: 206-324-9530
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marybeth.hughes@hartcrowser.com
Holistic Engineering and Land Management, Inc.
7770 NW Skyline Blvd
Portland OR 97229
United States
Contact: Kieran Sikdar, Green Infrastructure Specialist
Phone: 520-221-7001   Ext: 3
Cell Phone: 520-668-8465
Fax: 
Email: kieran.sikdar@helm.world
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
JLA Public Involvement
921 SW Washington Street, Suite 570
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Jamie Harvie, Director of Marketing
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 503-235-5881
Fax: 
Email: jamie.harvie@jla.us.com
JLA Public Involvement Inc. (WBE/DBE)
921 SW Washington Street, Suite 570
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: JLA Marketing
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 503-235-5881
Fax: 503-230-4877
Email: marketing@jla.us.com
Johnson Economics LLC
621 SW Alder, Suite 605
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Jerry Johnson, Principal
Phone: 503-295-7832
Cell Phone: 503-860-1717
Fax: 503-295-7832
Email: jwj@johnsoneconomics.com
Kane Environmental, Inc.
4015 13th Ave W.
Seattle WA 98119
United States
Contact: Alexis Bass, Marketing and Proposal Manager
Phone: 206-691-0476
Cell Phone: 509-539-5074
Fax: 206-675-0650
Email: abass@kane-environmental.com
Kearns & West
720 SW Washington Street, Suite 305
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Abby Cheskis, Associate
Phone: 503-221-1650   Ext: 1302
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: acheskis@kearnswest.com
Keller Associates
245 Commercial Street SE Suite 210
Salem, OR 97301
United States
Contact: Shannon Williams, Senior Project Manager
Phone: 503-364-2002
Cell Phone: 503-949-4659
Fax: 
Email: swilliams@kellerassociates.com
Landau Associates, Inc.
333 SW 5th Ave. Suite 700
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Cindy Kester, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 15035421080
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 15035421081
Email: DJC@landauinc.com
Lois D Cohen Associates
521 SW 11th Ave #301
Portland  Oregon
United States  97205
Contact: Kristen Bishop, Executive Director
Phone: 503-975-7073
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kristen@loisdcohen.com
Lois D. Cohen Associates
521 sw 11th st.
Portland  or
United States  97202
Contact: jen go, project manager
Phone: 18312954006
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jen@loisdcohen.com
Matrix Design Group
2224 W Northern Avenue, D240
Phoenix AZ 85021
United States
Contact: Celeste Werner, Vice President
Phone: 602-288-8344
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 602-324-8985
Email: marketing@matrixdesigngroup.com
Maul Foster & Alongi, Inc.
400 East Mill Plain Blvd., Suite 400
Vancouver WA 98660
United States
Contact: procurement Officer, Procurement Officer
Phone: 360-694-2691
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-906-1958
Email: procurement@maulfoster.com
North America Procurement Council
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction  CO
United States  81504
Contact: Eric Johnson
Phone: 302-450-1923
Cell Phone: 302-450-1923
Fax: 
Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
NWFF Environmental
PO Box 188
Philomath, OR 97370 OR 97370
United States
Contact: Timothy Shaw, Environmental Consulting Manager
Phone: 541-929-4884   Ext: 5413152727
Cell Phone: 907-250-0275
Fax: 541-929-2115
Email: tim_shaw@nwffenviro.com
OLMSTED LEGACY
P.O. Box 597
West Linn OR 97068
United States
Contact: Nancy Olmsted Spanovich, President
Phone: 503-701-9987
Cell Phone: 503-701-9987
Fax: 
Email: olmstedlegacy7@gmail.com
Pacific Northern Environmental dba CCS
90498 Hwy. 99 N.#1
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Eric Michael Ruby, Business Development Willamette Valley Oregon
Phone: 541-246-4795   Ext: 5412464795
Cell Phone: 541-246-4795
Fax: 541-607-9179
Email: ericr@ccs-pneco.com
PBS Engineering + Environmental
4412 SW Corbett Avenue
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Gregory Fritz, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-248-1939
Cell Phone: 503-417-7731
Fax: 866-727-0140
Email: marketingbids@pbsusa.com
Prime Vendor Inc.
4622 Cedar Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403
United States
Contact: Laurie Melnick, Bid Manager
Phone: 800-746-9554
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 80-746-8307
Email: bids1@prime-vendor.com
PRR
1501 4th Ave Ste 550
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Jennifer Lynch
Phone: 206-462-6384
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-623-0781
Email: bd@prrbiz.com
SCS Engineers
15940 SW 72nd Ave
Portland OR 97224
United States
Contact: Greg Helland, Project Director
Phone: 425-289-5446
Cell Phone: 425--78-5-7269
Fax: 
Email: ghelland@scsengineers.com
Shannon & Wilson, Inc.
3990 Collins Way, Suite 100
Lake Oswego OR 97035
United States
Contact: Business Development
Phone: 503-210-4750
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-210-4890
Email: pdxbd@shanwil.com
Stantec
601 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 1400
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Bryan Black, Project Manager
Phone: 503-490-2041
Cell Phone: 503-490-2041
Fax: 
Email: bryan.black@stantec.com
Stantec
9400 SW Barnes Rd Ste 200
Portland OR 97225
United States
Contact: Carrie Rackey, Associate/Project Manager
Phone: 971-230-5203
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: carrie.rackey@stantec.com
Stantec
601 SW 2nd Avenue, 14th Floor
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Leonared Farr, Principal
Phone: 503-220-5443
Cell Phone: 503-467-1657
Fax: 
Email: leonard.farr@stantec.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 267-225-1407
Fax: 
Email: info@equityhub.us
Terracon Consultants
4103 SE International Way, Suite 300
Portland OR 97222
United States
Contact: Nick Brown, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-659-3281
Cell Phone: (42-5) -977-9197
Fax: 
Email: nick.brown@terracon.com
Terraphase Engineering
610 SW Broadway, Suite 407
Portland OR 97232
United States
Contact: james farrow, Principal
Phone: 503-889-0367   Ext: 30
Cell Phone: 503- 38-0 3233
Fax: 
Email: james.farrow@terraphase.com
Tetra Tech, Inc.
1750 SW Harbor Way, Suite 400, 450
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Chris Lewis, Marketing Manager
Phone: 203-221-8636
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-482-7652
Email: chris.lewis@tetratech.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Miranda Jimerson, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 509-582-7424
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Triangle Associates
811 1st Avenue
Seattle  WA
United States  98103
Contact: Kizz Prusia, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 206-962-3707
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kprusia@triangleassociates.com
WHPacific, Inc.
9755 SW Barnes Rd., Ste. 300
Portland OR 97225
United States
Contact: Linda Foote, Office Administrator
Phone: 503-428-5016
Cell Phone: 503--51-0-6027
Fax: 
Email: lfoote@whpacific.com
Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions, Inc.
7376 SW Durham Road
Portland OR 97224
United States
Contact: Jamie Fleek, Northwest Area Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-639-3400
Cell Phone: 360-448-9188
Fax: 503-620-7892
Email: nwmarketing@woodplc.com