City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals for Supplier(s) for Personal Computers Requirement Contract, Solicitation #3592-20B

Closing Date: 11/19/2019 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Abnormal Computer Support
17215 Valley View Rd
Milwaukie OR 97267
United States
Contact: Brent Graham, Co-owner
Phone: 15036554231
Cell Phone: 503-680-5445
Fax: 503-200-1956
Email: Brent.Graham@AbnormalComputerSupport.com
Adorama Inc.
42 West 18th Street
New York NY 10011
United States
Contact: Cristina Feliz, Registration Correspondent
Phone: 212-741-0401   Ext: 2110
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 646-758-8558
Email: biddept@adorama.com
Advanced Micro Ststems, Inc., DBA Deviceland
20790 Hawthorne Blvd.
Torrance CA 90503
United States
Contact: Taheri Rangwala, Director, Public Sector IT Sales
Phone: 310-357-4400
Cell Phone: 310--21-3-0808
Fax: 310-774-3967
Email: Taherir@aol.com
AITA CONSULTING SERVICES,INC
825 GEORGES RD 3RD FLOOR
NORTH BRUNSWICK NJ 08902
United States
Contact: KEVIN KUMAR, MANAGER
Phone: 732-658-4594
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kevin@aitacs.com
B & H Foto & Electronics Corp.
420 Ninth Ave.
New York NY 10001
United States
Contact: Yecheskel Nussbaum, QUALITY ASSURANCE MANAGER
Phone: 212-239-7500
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 212-239-7759
Email: govedbids@bhphotovideo.com
Bob Segal
6650 Suagrloaf Parkway Suite 400
Duluth GA 30097
United States
Contact: BobSegal
Phone: 678-878-3318
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bob.segal@primecaretech.com
Cayuse Technologies
72632 Coyote Road
Pendleton  OR
usa  97801
Contact: Denise Snyder
Phone: 541-278-8200
Cell Phone: 253-906-8575
Fax: 
Email: denise.snyder@cayusetechnologies.com
Cayuse Technologies LLC
72632 Coyote Rd
Pendleton OR 97801
United States
Contact: Ganine A. Moses, Proposal Manager
Phone: 541-278-8200   Ext: 8222
Cell Phone: 541-310-9596
Fax: 
Email: ganine.a.moses@cayusetechnologies.com
Center for Digital Government
100 Blue Ravine Rd.
Folsom CA 95608
United States
Contact: Rahne Keith, Research Associate
Phone: 916-932-1300
Cell Phone: 916-932-1300
Fax: 916-932-1470
Email: bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
CTL
9700 SW Harvest Ct Bldg 100
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Friedrich Gloekler, Account Executive
Phone: 971-327-0113
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-526-9135
Email: fgloekler@ctlcorp.com
CTX, A Xerox Company
16640 SW 72nd Ave
Portland OR 97224
United States
Contact: Britnie Vawter St. John, Solutions Sales
Phone: 503-620-0202
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: britnie.vawter-stjohn@xerox.com
DILTEX INC
1750 W Cameron Ave., Ste. 110
West Covina CA 91790
United States
Contact: Dil Singh, Vice President
Phone: 626-960-1314
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 626-956-0615
Email: dil.singh@diltexinc.com
FireFly Computers
1271 Red Fox Road
Saint Paul MN 55112
United States
Contact: Brian Dimitroff, Sr. Manager, Corporate Development
Phone: 612-564-4088   Ext: 108
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 612-392-2155
Email: contracts@fireflycomputers.com
Howard Technology Solutions
36 Howard Dr.
Ellisville MS 39437
United States
Contact: Jessica Hayes, Registration Clerk
Phone: 888-912-3151
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 601-399-5077
Email: bids@howardcomputers.com
HPI international
1040 E 17th St
Brooklyn NY 11230
United States
Contact: Amy Berger, VP
Phone: 718-705-6804
Cell Phone: 917-842-1369
Fax: 718-705-6805
Email: ab@hpi.com
Hypertec USA
1868 E Broadway Rd
Tempe  CA
United States  85282
Contact: Mike Marracino, Sr VP & GM
Phone: 480-626-9000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 480-626-9001
Email: bidsus@hypertec.com
JPK Micro Supply, Inc.
15316 E. Valley Blvd
city of industry CA 91746
United States
Contact: Georgia, Mak
Phone: 626-968-8803   Ext: 106
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 626-968-8673
Email: georgiam@microsupplyla.com
Leepopo Corporation
7111 Autumn Pak
San Antonio, TX 78249
United States
Contact: Chris Ndukwe, President
Phone: 210-714-0946
Cell Phone: 210--74-4-7983
Fax: 210-592-8391
Email: ChrisN@Leepopo.com
MAX Cases
130 McCormick Ave., Suite 104
Costa Mesa  CA
United States  92626
Contact: Nolan Corippo, Account Manager
Phone: 888-799-6837
Cell Phone: 559-265-2205
Fax: 
Email: nolan@maxcases.com
Mvation Worldwide Inc.
70 Glen street, Suite 260,
Glen Cove  New York
United States  11542
Contact: Barry Weinstein, VP
Phone: 408-688-5060
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: biddesk@mvation.com
Nettradez dba Ur1Stop
5420 Newport Drive Suite 61
Rolling Meadows IL 60008
United States
Contact: Moiz Mohammed, CEO
Phone: 866-232-7408
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 866-232-7408
Email: sales@ur1stop.com
Origin PC
12400 SW 134TH CT, Unit #8
Miami  VA
United States  33186
Contact: Ed Schrader, Director of Govt | Corp | Business Division
Phone: 305-971-1000
Cell Phone: 804-432-8295
Fax: 
Email: ed.schrader@originpc.com
PCC-IT International div of Power Capital Management
23801 Calabasas Road, Suite 1003A
Calabasas CA 91302
United States
Contact: J Stamato, CEO
Phone: 818-970-7693
Cell Phone: 818-970-7693
Fax: 855-326-1580
Email: clientservices@itpccit.com
SDF Professional Computer Services, Inc.
813 South Evans Street
Greenville  NC
United States  27834
Contact: Shiv Ajmera, PRESIDENT
Phone: 252-752-3694
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 252-752-8109
Email: sajmera@sdf-sai.com
Simply NUC, INC.
495 Round Rock West Dr.
Round Rock TX 78681
United States
Contact: Bobbie Fisher, Government Sales Executive
Phone: 512-766-0401   Ext: 1138
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bobbie@simplynuc.com
SMART IT PROS INC
900 W University Dr
Rochester  Oakland
United States  48307
Contact: David Thomas, Director Sales
Phone: 734-238-1553
Cell Phone: 734-756-1374
Fax: 877-763-6359
Email: DAVE.THOMAS@SMARTITPROS.COM
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc.
1395 S Marietta Pkwy SE, Bldg. 300, Ste. 106
Marietta GA 30067
United States
Contact: Lynda Wallace, Bid Manager
Phone: 877-468-6729
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 770-579-8937
Email: scwbids@scw.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 267-225-1407
Fax: 
Email: info@equityhub.us
Sufian Munir Inc
8170 Miramar Road
San Diego  CA
United States  92126
Contact: Zarrar Qadir, Mr.
Phone: 858-429-9995
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: zarrar@clarybusinessmachines.com
TabletKiosk
1701 Elm Ave
Manhattan Beach  CA
United States  90266
Contact: Martin Smekal, CEO
Phone: 310-345-9352
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 310-782-1205
Email: martin@tabletkiosk.com
Technology Marketing & Management Services
6303 Corsair Street
Los Angeles  90040
69
Contact: Subhash Chadha, VP
Phone: 310-739-6966   Ext: 3107396966
Cell Phone: 310-739-6966
Fax: 323-421-9362
Email: subhash@tmmsusa.com
TechPower Solutions Inc
14656 NE 95th St
Redmond WA 98052
United States
Contact: Debbie Borchers, Enterprise Account Manager
Phone: 503-525-4828
Cell Phone: 503--30-7-5689
Fax: 425-883-9304
Email: debbie.borchers@techpowerusa.com
The Horus Group LLC
8301 Lakeview Blvd, Suite 111
Rowlett  TX
United States  75088
Contact: George D Black, Vice President
Phone: 817-201-5057
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: gblack@horusgroupllc.ORG
TommyTQL LLC
107 Spring Street
Seattle  WA
United States  98104
Contact: Thomas Macak, Founder
Phone: 203-505-8616
Cell Phone: 203-505-8616
Fax: 
Email: tmacak@tommytql.com
Tripp Lite
1111 W 35th St
Chicago IL 60609
United States
Contact: Linh Do, Territory Manager
Phone: 773-869-1011
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: linh_do@tripplite.com
Unistar-Sparco Computers, Inc.
7089 Ryburn Drive
Millington  TN
United States  38053
Contact: Gabriel Campbell, Business Development Executive
Phone: 901-872-2272   Ext: 831
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: gabriel_campbell@sparco.com
Wolex Technologies LLC
2459 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy #282
Hillsboro OR 97123
United States
Contact: Seun Peters, Owner
Phone: 503-662-2190
Cell Phone: 503-427-8082
Fax: 
Email: sfpeters@wolex.net