City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals Using a Qualifications Based Selection for Engineering Services for Laurelwood Avenue Sidewalk Project, CIP 3113; Solicitation #3581-20B

Closing Date: 11/20/2019 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
3J Consulting
9600 SW Nimbus Ave, Suite 100
Beaverton  OR
United States  97008
Contact: Kelly Johnson
Phone: 503-946-9365
Cell Phone: 503-752-4275
Fax: 
Email: kelly.johnson@3j-consulting.com
3J Consulting, Inc.
5075 SW Griffith Drive, Suite 150
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Brian Feeney, Senior Project Manager
Phone: 503-946-9365   Ext: 205
Cell Phone: 503-679-6889
Fax: 503-946-9365
Email: brian.feeney@3j-consulting.com
Abadan Reprogrpahics
603 E Second Avenue
Spokane WA 99202
United States
Contact: Auron Kemmerer, Plan Room Manager
Phone: 509-747-2964
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-744-3832
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Akana
6400 SE Lake Road
Portland  97222
us
Contact: Sommer McBride, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-652-9090
Cell Phone: (50-3) -803-9409
Fax: 
Email: sommer.mcbride@akana.us
AKS Engineering & Forestry
12965 SW Herman Road Suite 100
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Nicole Haman, Marketing & Business Development
Phone: 503-563-6151
Cell Phone: 360-798-7856
Fax: 503-563-6152
Email: hamann@aks-eng.com
Alta Planning + Design
711 SE Grand Ave
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Natalie Wessel, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-230-9862
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-230-9864
Email: westbids@altaplanning.com
AMERICAN CONSULTING ENGINEERS,INC.
6856 SW STAR JASMINE PLACE
BEAVERTON  Oregon
United States  97008
Contact: MOINUDDIN SHAIK, President/CEO
Phone: 503-278-8207
Cell Phone: 971-240-9976
Fax: 503-278-8210
Email: mosh@americanceinc.com
Aspect Consulting, LLC
52 SW 5th Ave Suite 1300
Portland OR 98224
United States
Contact: Jennifer Koogler
Phone: 503-970-7418
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jkoogler@aspectconsulting.com
Burgess & Niple, Inc.
4949 SW Macadam Ave, 2nd Floor
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Will Strehler, Project Manager
Phone: 503-914-0185   Ext: 5323
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: will.strehler@burgessniple.com
Century West Engineering
5331 SW Macadam Ave #287
Portland  OR
United States  97239
Contact: Kelsey Parpart, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-419-2130
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marketing@centurywest.com
CESNW, Inc.
13190 SW 68th Parkway, Ste. 150
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Anthony Weller, President
Phone: 503-968-6655
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-968-2595
Email: tweller@cesnw.com
Christopher
Sherby
PORTLAND  OR
United States  97225
Contact: Christopher Sherby, Owner
Phone: 503-345-0328
Cell Phone: 360-909-4916
Fax: 503-345-0328
Email: info@sflands.com
Construct Connect
3825 Edwards Rd, Suite 800
Cincinnati  Ohio
United States  45209
Contact: Andrew Baughman, Content Specialist
Phone: 800-364-2059
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: andrew.baughman@constructconnect.com
Construction Software Technologies
4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OH 45242
United States
Contact: kindra pierson, reporter
Phone: 800-364-2059   Ext: 8240
Cell Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 503-274-0624
Fax: 503-802-7239
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
Dave Daly
400 Columbia Street, Suite 160
Vancouver WA 98660
United States
Contact: Dave
Phone: 360-953-1167
Cell Phone: 360--95-3-1167
Fax: 
Email: david.daly@2GAssociates.us
David Evans and Associates
2100 SW River Parkway
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Gwynne Berkeley, Marketing Specialist
Phone: 503-499-0340
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-223-2701
Email: gebe@deainc.com
David Evans and Associates, Inc.
2100 SW River Parkway
Portland  Oregon
United States  97201
Contact: Cameron Grile, Associate
Phone: 503-499-0398
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cmg@deainc.com
Douglas Plan Center
3076 NE Diamond Lake Blvd
Roseburg OR 97470
United States
Contact: Rebecca McKeon, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 541-440-9030
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-440-8937
Email: dcplancenter@aasurveying.com
DOWL
720 SW Washington Street, Suite 750
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Patrick Keller, Proposal Manager
Phone: 971-280-8662
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-865-9847
Email: pkeller@dowl.com
Emerio Design
8285 SW Nimbus Ave, Ste 180
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Shawn Mitchell, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-746-8812
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-639-9592
Email: shawn@emeriodesign.com
Epic Land Solutions, Inc.
10300 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 370
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Christine Nickerson, Regional Manager
Phone: 503-213-3977
Cell Phone: 503-213-3977
Fax: 503-244-0627
Email: proposalteam@epicland.com
GeoDesign, Inc.
9450 SW Commerce Circle - Suite 300
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: John Gannon, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-968-8787
Cell Phone: 503-968-8787
Fax: 503-968-3068
Email: jgannon@geodesigninc.com
GeoEngineers, Inc.
1200 NW Naito Parkway Suite 180
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Adrienne O Lindsey, Marketing and Business Development
Phone: 503-624-9274
Cell Phone: 503-603-6658
Fax: 503-620-5940
Email: geimarketing@geoengineers.com
GHD Inc
4550 Kruse Way, Suite 300
Lake Oswego OR 97035
United States
Contact: Pat Tortora, Senior Civil Engineer
Phone: 971-925-3740
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: pat.tortora@ghd.com
GRI
9750 SW Nimbus Avenue
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Michelle Dodgson, Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Phone: 503-641-3478   Ext: 100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-644-8034
Email: mdodgson@gri.com
Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc.
205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Lou Reynoldson, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-221-1131
Cell Phone: 503-221-1131
Fax: 503-221-1171
Email: marketing@hhpr.com
HDR
1050 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 1800
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Travis Kruger, Senior PM - Transportation
Phone: 503-423-3889
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: travis.kruger@hdrinc.com
JLA Public Involvement
921 SW Washington Street, Suite 570
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Jamie Harvie, Director of Marketing
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 503-235-5881
Fax: 
Email: jamie.harvie@jla.us.com
Juncus Studio LLC
10175 SW Barbur Blvd, Suite 210B
Portland  OR
United States  97219
Contact: Dave Elkin, Principal
Phone: 503-415-0760
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dave@juncusstudio.com
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
851 SW 6th Ave Ste 600
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Norma Jensen, Senior Office Administrator
Phone: 503-228-5230
Cell Phone: 971-570-4484
Fax: 503-273-8169
Email: pdxleads@kittelson.com
Lois D. Cohen Associates
521 sw 11th st.
Portland  or
United States  97202
Contact: jen go, project manager
Phone: 18312954006
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jen@loisdcohen.com
MIG
815 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Susie Smith
Phone: 503-297-1005
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-297-3195
Email: marketing.mig@gmail.com
Murraysmith
888 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1170
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Janie Berg, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 503-225-9010
Cell Phone: 503-225-9010
Fax: 866-274-9807
Email: janie.berg@msa-ep.com
Otak, Inc.
808 SW Third Ave., Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Otak Marketing
Phone: 503-415-2357
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-415-2304
Email: otakmarketing@otak.com
PACE Engineers, Inc.
4500 Kruse Way, Suite 250
Lake Oswego  OR
United States  97035
Contact: Lynsie Choi, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-597-3222
Cell Phone: 503-583-7693
Fax: 503-597-7655
Email: lynsiec@paceengrs.com
PBS Engineering and Environmental
4412 SW Corbett Ave
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Ken Rehms
Phone: 503-417-7720
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ken.rehms@pbsusa.com
Quincy Engineering, Inc.
200 Hawthorne Avenue SE Suite E-530
Salem OR 97301
United States
Contact: Melissa Sommer, Project Manager Assistant
Phone: 503-763-9995
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-763-9981
Email: melissas@quincyeng.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem AL 97302
United States
Contact: Lori, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 503-362-7957
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: plans@sceonline.org
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
Shannon & Wilson, Inc.
3990 Collins Way, Suite 100
Lake Oswego OR 97035
United States
Contact: Business Development
Phone: 503-210-4750
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-210-4890
Email: pdxbd@shanwil.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: INFO SWCA
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 360-694-7922
Fax: 
Email: info@swca.org
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 267-225-1407
Fax: 
Email: info@equityhub.us
Toole Design Group, LLC
8484 Georgia Avenue, Suite 800
Silver Spring, MD MD 20910
United States
Contact: Amy Boehmer, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 301-927-1900
Cell Phone: 301-927-1900
Fax: 
Email: marketing@tooledesign.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Miranda Jimerson, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 509-582-7424
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Wallis Engineering
215 West 4th Street
Vancouver WA 98660
United States
Contact: Sara Mulholland, Proposal Coordinator
Phone: 360-695-7041
Cell Phone: 360-695-7041
Fax: 
Email: Marketing@walliseng.net
Westlake Consultants, Inc.
15115 SW Sequoia Parkway, Suite 150
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Maggie Thornton, Marketing
Phone: 503-684-0652
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-624-0157
Email: mthornton@westlakeconsultants.com
WHPacific, Inc.
9755 SW Barnes Rd., Ste. 300
Portland OR 97225
United States
Contact: Linda Foote, Office Administrator
Phone: 503-428-5016
Cell Phone: 503--51-0-6027
Fax: 
Email: lfoote@whpacific.com
WSP USA
851 SW 6th Ave, Ste 1600
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: James Bohanek, Supervising Civil Engineer
Phone: 503-478-2874
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: james.bohanek@wsp.com