City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals for Space Planning at Beaverton City Library - Book Corner Integration Project, Solicitation #3577-20B

Closing Date: 10/23/2019 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Axiotecture
12620 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Shannon Earley, Business Development & Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-672-7517
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: searley@axiotecture.com
Bainbridge
319 SW Washington St. #914
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Andrea Bainbridge, Principal
Phone: 503-224-6681   Ext: 311
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-224-2023
Email: ab@bainbridgedesign.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
BRIC Architecture Inc.
1233 NW Northrup Suite 100
Portland  OR
United States  97209
Contact: Jennifer Gentry, Marketing Director
Phone: 503-595-4900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jennifer.gentry@bric-arch.com
cmb
11855 sw belmont terrace
beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Carmela M. Bowns, none
Phone: 503-430-1991
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cmbowns@gmail.com
Construction Focus, Inc.
740 Almaden Street
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Steve Gunn, sgunn@constructionfocus.com
Phone: 541-686-2031
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-686-3392
Email: sgunn@constructionfocus.com
Construction Software Technologies
4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OH 45242
United States
Contact: kindra pierson, reporter
Phone: 800-364-2059   Ext: 8240
Cell Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 503-274-0624
Fax: 503-802-7239
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
FFA Architecture and Interiors, Inc.
520 SW Yamhill Street, Suite 900
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Sue Johnson, Marketing
Phone: 503-222-1661
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sjohnson@ffadesign.com
Fred C. Gast Jr. Architect LLP
2818 NW Beuhla Vista Terrace
Portland OR 97210
United States
Contact: Fred C. Gast Jr, Principal
Phone: 503-223-0222
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: fcgastjrfaia@comcast.net
Ground Workshop
5744 E Burnside St, Suite 102
Portland  OR
United States  97215
Contact: Tommy Solomon, Principal
Phone: 971-544-7418
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ts@groundworkshop.net
Hacker Architects
733 SW Oak St.
Portland  Oregon
United States  97205
Contact: Hayley Wilson, Marketing
Phone: 503-227-1254
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: hwilson@hackerarchitects.com
Hennebery Eddy Architects, Inc.
921 SW Washington St., Suite 250
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Deborah Rogers, Principal, Marketing Director
Phone: 503-227-4860
Cell Phone: 503-227-4860
Fax: 503-227-4920
Email: drogers@henneberyeddy.com
Holst Architecture
110 SE 8th Ave
Portland OR 97227
United States
Contact: Katrina Tran, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-233-9856
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ktran@holstarc.com
Mvation Worldwide Inc.
70 Glen street, Suite 260,
Glen Cove  New York
United States  11542
Contact: Barry Weinstein, VP
Phone: 408-688-5060
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: biddesk@mvation.com
North America Procurement Council
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction  CO
United States  81504
Contact: Eric Johnson
Phone: 302-450-1923
Cell Phone: 302-450-1923
Fax: 
Email: sourcemanagement@napc.me
Otak, Inc.
808 SW Third Ave., Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Otak Marketing
Phone: 503-415-2357
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-415-2304
Email: otakmarketing@otak.com
Philip Stewart Architect
P.O. Box 2010
Lake Oswego  OR
United States  97035
Contact: Philip L Stewart, President
Phone: 503-616-1936
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: philip@psapdx.com
PIVOT Architecture
44 West Broadway #300
Eugene OR 97401
United States
Contact: Josh Gren, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 541-342-7291
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jgren@pivotarchitecture.com
RATIO Architects
1655 Grant Street
Denver CO 80203
United States
Contact: Brenda Rager, Information Mgr
Phone: 303-607-0040
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 317-633-4153
Email: brager@ratiodesign.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem AL 97302
United States
Contact: Lori, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 503-362-7957
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: plans@sceonline.org
Shari Getz Creative, LLC
15200 SW Warbler Way, Unit 102
Beaverton  OR
United States  97007
Contact: Shari Getz, Owner
Phone: 503-747-3882
Cell Phone: 512-923-4501
Fax: 
Email: sharigetzcreative@gmail.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: INFO SWCA
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 360-694-7922
Fax: 
Email: info@swca.org
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 267-225-1407
Fax: 
Email: info@equityhub.us
Tappé Architects
6 Edgerly Place, 2nd Floor
BOSTON  MA
United States  02116
Contact: Gerhard F Mullican, Marketing Manager
Phone: 617-451-0200
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: gmullican@tappe.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Miranda Jimerson, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 509-582-7424
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
tva architects
920 SW 6th Ave, Suite 1500
Portland  Oregon
United States  97006
Contact: Tiffonie Carroll, Project Architect
Phone: 503-484-7745
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tiffoniec@tvaarchitects.com
Woofter Architecture
107 SE Washington St. Ste. 228
Portland  OR
United States  97214
Contact: Woofter Architecture, Principal
Phone: 503-724-0111
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: miles@woofterarchitecture.com
YOUNG PARENTS DREAMERS AND ACHIEVERS
PO BOX 3972
HILLSBORO OR 97123
United States
Contact: TERA ALCARAZ, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Phone: 503-303-3700
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-662-6425
Email: TALCARAZ@YOUNGPARENTSDA.ORG
ZGF Architects LLP
1223 SW Washington Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Maia Hampson, Marketing
Phone: 503-224-3860   Ext: ----
Cell Phone: 503-224-3860
Fax: 503-224-2482
Email: maia.hampson@zgf.com