City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals for Software and Implementation Services for a Permitting Software Systems Environment, Solicitation #3524-19B

Closing Date: 8/12/2019 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Accela, Inc.
2633 Camino Ramon, Suite 500
San Ramon CA 94583
United States
Contact: Scott Casselman, Senior Proposal Manager
Phone: 925-659-3253
Cell Phone: 925-659-3253
Fax: 925-659-3201
Email: rfp@accela.com
Aurigo Software Technologies
12515 Research Blvd
Austin TX 78759
United States
Contact: Steve Jellison, Proposal Manager
Phone: 512-212-4999
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bids@aurigo.com
AVERO ADVISORS
257 NORTH CALDERWOOD STREET, 221
ALCOA  TN
United States  37701
Contact: Abhijit Verekar, President
Phone: 440-991-6628
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@averoadvisors.com
Avocette Technologies Inc.
2nd Floor, 422 Sixth Street
New Westminister  British Columbia
Canada  V3L 3B2
Contact: Janet Majocha, Proposoal Coordinator
Phone: 250-220-2134
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 250-389-2993
Email: Bids@avocette.com
Axiom IT Solutions
1701 South Ave W
Missoula  Montana
United States  59801-6511
Contact: Marc Dousset, President
Phone: 406-880-6060
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rfps@axiom4.com
BasicGov Systems Inc.
500-609 W. Hastings St
Vancouver  BC
Canada  V6B 4W4
Contact: Jennifer Thompson, Proposal Manager
Phone: 778-588-7446
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jennifer.thompson@basicgov.com
BASICSOFT, Inc.
7170 DENVER RD
FRUITLAND  ID
United States  83619
Contact: KEVIN L SHOEMAKER, President
Phone: 208-452-2296   Ext: 110
Cell Phone: 208--89-1-7165
Fax: 208-739-4503
Email: kevin@basicsafe.us
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Buildable
351 NE Ford Street
McMinnville  Oregon
United States  97128
Contact: Max de Lavenne, President
Phone: 503-468-4890
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sales@buildableworks.com
Burgeon IT Services LLC
1 John F Kennedy BIvd,Apartment 5 M
Somerset  Somerset
United States  08873
Contact: Nanda Kishore Kumar Lakakula, Director
Phone: 302-613-0999
Cell Phone: 302--61-3-0999
Fax: 302-355-1559
Email: nanda@burgeonits.com
Catalyst Consulting Group, Inc.
211 W. Wacker Drive Suite 450
Chicago IL 60606
United States
Contact: Eric Talwar, Proposal Manager
Phone: 312-499-2200
Cell Phone: 312-446-5667
Fax: 312-629-0751
Email: bidnotify@catconsult.com
Center for Digital Government
100 Blue Ravine Rd.
Folsom CA 95608
United States
Contact: Rahne Keith, Research Associate
Phone: 916-932-1300
Cell Phone: 916-932-1300
Fax: 916-932-1470
Email: bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
CentralSquare Technologies, LLC
1000 Business Center Drive
Lake Mary FL 32746
United States
Contact: Proposal Dept
Phone: 800-727-8088
Cell Phone: 800-727-8088
Fax: 407-304-3301
Email: proposals@centralsquare.com
CityView a Division of Harris Computer
4464 Markham Street; Suite 2307
Victoria  British Columbia
Canada  V8Z 7X8
Contact: Lewis Gouge, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 250-475-6600   Ext: 67320
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: LGouge@harriscomputer.com
Compass Computing Group, Inc
PMB 119 9220 SW Barbur Blvd
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Robert Phillips, President
Phone: 503-691-5706
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-691-2919
Email: rlphillips@compcomgrp.com
Computer Software, Inc.
100 Highpoint Dr, Suite 104
Chalfont PA 18914
United States
Contact: Ahmad Zahedi, Director of Technical Operations
Phone: 215-822-9100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ahmad.zahedi@computersoftwareinc.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
DirectApps
3009 Douglas Blvd, Suite 300
Roseville CA 95661
United States
Contact: Davood Ghods, VP Government Solutions
Phone: 916-787-2200
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 916-787-1210
Email: GovSolutions@DirectTechnology.com
dKomplex, Inc.
572 Van Buren St.
Monterey CA 93940
United States
Contact: Justin Loza, CEO
Phone: 831-244-8187
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Justin.loza@dkomplex.com
DMullisInsurance
1299 Boltonfield St.
Columbus OH 43228
United States
Contact: David Mullis, Manager
Phone: 505-988-6583
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Dude Solutions, Inc.
11000 Regency Pkway, Suite 110
Cary  North Carolina
United States  27518
Contact: Lauren Clapper, RFP Technical Writer
Phone: 866-455-3833
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rfp@dudesolutions.com
Enterprise Pals, Inc.
515 N Mur-Len Rd, Ste B
Olathe KS 66062
United States
Contact: Nazim, contracts manager
Phone: 913-538-1118
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 913-904-9663
Email: nazim@enterprisepals.com
ePlanSoft
220 Technology Drive, Suite 110
Irvine CA 92618
United States
Contact: Bryan Hollis
Phone: 650-240-6680
Cell Phone: 650-240-6680
Fax: 
Email: bhollis@eplansoft.com
ETech Consulting
3445 Torrey Pines Dr S
Salem  Oregon
United States  97302
Contact: Georgiy Sichinava
Phone: 541-285-1681
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: gsichinava@etechconsultingllc.com
Flairsoft
7720 RIVERS EDGE DR. SUITE 200
Columbus  OHIO
United States  43235
Contact: Priyansh
Phone: 614-888-0700
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 614-888-0700
Email: priyansh.mota@flairsoft.net
General Code
781 Elmgrove Rd
Rochester  United States
United States  14624
Contact: Sandy Hess, Sales Manager
Phone: 585-328-1810
Cell Phone: 585--35-5-7131
Fax: 
Email: shess@generalcode.com
idtPlans
255 N Rosemont Blvd #13086
Tucson AZ 85732
United States
Contact: Jace Coleman, CEO
Phone: 1 (844) 848-866   Ext: 1
Cell Phone: 520- 32-9-5223
Fax: 520-319-1430
Email: jace.coleman@idtplans.com
idtPlans, LLC
PO Box 13086
Tucson AZ 85732
United States
Contact: Walt Coleman, CEO
Phone: 520-319-0988   Ext: 5
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 520-319-1430
Email: walt.coleman@idtPlans.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
Infor Public Sector
13560 Morris Road, Suite 4100
Alpharetta GA 30004
United States
Contact: Michele King, Sr. Account Executive
Phone: 678-319-8000
Cell Phone: 301--52-6-4136
Fax: 
Email: michele.king@infor.com
IntelSoft Systems, Inc.
3567 Wesley Street
Culver City CA 90232
United States
Contact: Franklin Carvajal, CEO
Phone: 949-294-8803
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: founders@intelsoftsystems.com
International Software Systems, Inc.
7337 Hanover Parkway, Suite A
Greenbelt MD 20770
United States
Contact: Margaret Gates, Product Specialist
Phone: 301-982-9700
Cell Phone: 240-388-7818
Fax: 301-982-0500
Email: mgates@issi-software.com
Intuitive Municipal Solutions
600 La Terraza Blvd
Escondido CA 92025
United States
Contact: Vance Bradshaw, President
Phone: 747-222-8822
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: vance@ims16.com
Kinetic Technology Solutions
15495 SW Sequoia Parkway, Suite #100
Portland OR 97224
United States
Contact: Connie Marcum Rooney, President
Phone: 503-520-0555
Cell Phone: 503-330-9771
Fax: 503-520-0556
Email: connier@kinetictechsolutions.com
KISTERS North America
1520 Eureka Road 102
Roseville CA 95661
United States
Contact: Becca Emery, Manager
Phone: 916-723-1441
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 916-774-1520
Email: becca.emery@kisters.net
LeapThoughtUSA LLC
13330 NW Old Germantown Road
Portland OR 97231
United States
Contact: jeffrey avina, Executive Director, USA GM
Phone: 503-286-1308
Cell Phone: 503-438-0187
Fax: 
Email: jeffrey.avina@outlook.com
MaintStar
28 Hammond Unit D
Irvine CA 92618
United States
Contact: James Reid, RFP Proposals
Phone: 949-458-9063
Cell Phone: 323-974-3309
Fax: 949-458-9063
Email: jameskreid@earthlink.net
Mavensoft Technologies LLC
15248 NW Greenbrier Pkwy
Beaverton OR 97006
United States
Contact: Ramachandra Sunkara, Managing Member
Phone: 503-629-4855   Ext: 1002
Cell Phone: 503-708-3123
Fax: 503-296-2337
Email: rc@mavensoft.com
Municipal Systems, Inc
7330 College Drive, Suite 108
Palos Heights IL 60451
United States
Contact: Dan McDonald
Phone: 708-448-6934   Ext: 118
Cell Phone: 708--92-5-4811
Fax: 
Email: dmcdonald@violations.com
Online Solutions, LLC
1101 E Warner Rd Suite 160
Tempe AZ 85284
United States
Contact: Jim Garvey, Manager
Phone: 800-325-9818   Ext: 703
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-325-9818
Email: jim@citizenserve.com
Online Solutions, LLC
1101 E Warner Rd, Suite 160
Tempe, AZ 85284 AZ 85284
United States
Contact: Kara McFall, Program Manager
Phone: 800-325-9818   Ext: 709
Cell Phone: 503--91-5-9116
Fax: 800-325-9818
Email: kara@citizenserve.com
Oracle
1211 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 800
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Gina Olson, Account Executive
Phone: 971-235-9632
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: gina.olson@oracle.com
OutSystems, Inc.
6154 Edgehill Dr
El Dorado Hills  California
United States  95762
Contact: Chris Hunt, Sales Executive
Phone: 408-425-5073
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: chrisrhunt@icloud.com
PSD Software
3855 Shallowford Road #325
Marietta  Georgia
United States  30062
Contact: Kelly Ball, Senior Conultant
Phone: 770-594-0061
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 404-806-4454
Email: kball@epsdi.com
Resource Data, Inc.
1220 SW Morrison St #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Kelley Daube, Business Development and Marketing Specialist
Phone: 503-208-3693
Cell Phone: 503-208-3693
Fax: 
Email: salesandmarketing@resourcedata.com
RMS NORTH AMERICA LLC
11120, Roselle St. Suite B
San Diego  CA
United States  92121-1221
Contact: Todd Sabo, President
Phone: 858-427-1200
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: proposals@rmsnorthamerica.com
SAP America, Inc
1101 W Washington St, Ste. 401
Phoenix  Arizona
United States  85048
Contact: Michael Singer, Account Executive
Phone: 480-308-2025
Cell Phone: 480-255-2588
Fax: 
Email: michael.singer@sap.com
Selectron Technologies, Inc.
12323 SW 66th Avenue
Portland OR 97223
United States
Contact: Michelle DelCarlo, Product Manager
Phone: 503-597-3321   Ext: 5035973321
Cell Phone: 503-597-3321
Fax: 
Email: mdelcarlo@stigov.com
SevenOutsource
113 Barksdale Professional Center
Newark DE 19711
United States
Contact: Steve Walse, Request for Proposal - Marketing Plan for City of Beaverton #2960-15B Non-Mandatory Pre-proposal Con
Phone: 315-308-7852
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 315-308-7852
Email: rfpalerts@gmail.com
Slalom
805 SW Broadway
Portland  Oregon
United States  97204
Contact: Melissa Bielagus, Sales Director
Phone: 503-887-3575
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: melissa.bielagus@slalom.com
Spatial Data Logic
285 Davidson Ave, Ste 302
Somerset  New Jersey
United States  08873
Contact: Jack Flood, vp
Phone: 732-357-1280
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jflood3@spatialdatalogic.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 267-225-1407
Fax: 
Email: info@equityhub.us
Synegen Inc.
1 Pierce Place, Suite 110W
Itasca IL 60143
United States
Contact: Jason Miller, Director of Business Development
Phone: 1-224-353-2515
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 1-224-353-2501
Email: jason.miller@synegen.com
Tech Mahindra
15809 Bear Creek Parkway
Redmond WA 98144
United States
Contact: Tyler Wendland, Business Development Manager
Phone: 904-392-6702
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tyler.wendland@techmahindra.com
The Davenport Group USA, Ltd.
651 W. Terra Cotta Ave., Suite 231
Crystal Lake IL 60014
United States
Contact: Jerry Davenport, President
Phone: 815-356-8244
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jerry@davengis.net
The Gunter Group
4380 SW Macadam Avenue, Suite 121
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Laura Magrone, Consultant
Phone: 971-373-8987
Cell Phone: 863-899-6858
Fax: 
Email: tggbids@guntergroupconsulting.com
Timmons Group
15125 SW Barcelona Way
Beaverton OR 97007
United States
Contact: Marcus Glass, Business Development Manager
Phone: 503-577-2613
Cell Phone: 503-577-2613
Fax: 
Email: Marcus.Glass@Timmons.com
Topcon Solutions Store
6015 NE 80th Ave
Portland OR 97218
United States
Contact: Blake Ferguson, Professional Services Manager
Phone: 503-231-1576   Ext: 50237
Cell Phone: 314-799-9918
Fax: 
Email: blakef@theppigroup.com
TruePoint Solutions
7650 Eastt Broadway Blvd Suite 101
Tucson AZ 85710
United States
Contact: Chris Crupi, Account Manager
Phone: 480-634-4285   Ext: 4806344285
Cell Phone: 480-208-8910
Fax: 
Email: ccrupi@truepointsolutions.com
Tyler Technologies
2160 Satellite Blvd.
Duluth  GA
United States  30097
Contact: Woody Jackson, Account Executive
Phone: 888-355-1093   Ext: 763122
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 888-355-1093
Email: woody.jackson@tylertech.com
United Public Safety
321 Morris Road
Fort Washington  PA
United States  19034
Contact: David Young, CFO
Phone: 215-394-1906
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@upsafety.net
ViewPoint Cloud
320 Congress St 5th Floor
Boston MA 02210
United States
Contact: Samuel Neufeld, Municipal Strategist
Phone: 617-577-9000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sneufeld@viewpointcloud.com
VIP Consulting
80 Blue Ravine Circle
Folsom  usa
United States  95630
Contact: Brian Bennett, Senior Business Development Executive
Phone: 916-798-2540
Cell Phone: 916-798-2540
Fax: 
Email: bbennett@trustvip.com
Vision33
6 HUGHES STE 220
IRVINE  CALIFORNIA
United States  92618
Contact: Uzair Mansoor, Business Development Specialist
Phone: 949-420-3300
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: egov@vision33.com
Vision33 Inc.
64 Tree Top Drive
St. John's  NL
Canada  A1H1A2
Contact: Robin Whiffen, Business Development Specialist
Phone: 709-325-3771   Ext: 239
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: robin.whiffen@vision33.com
VisualVault
2050 E ASU Circle suite 103
Tempe  AZ
United States  85284
Contact: Steve Pendleton, Managing Director, Public Sector
Phone: 207-536-5854
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: steve.pendleton@visualvault.com
Windsor Solutions, Inc.
4386 SW Macadam Ave
Portland  OREGON
United States  97239
Contact: Craig Austin
Phone: 503-675-7833
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-675-7833
Email: craig_austin@windsorsolutions.com